We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Poor food and service”
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Ranked #248 of 883 Restaurants in Arlington
Price range: $15 - $25
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
seattle
Level Contributor
130 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Poor food and service”
Reviewed April 3, 2013

Long wait for food and not very good. All tasted the same. Very disappointed. First and last visit to PF Changs

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank aneckc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

148 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    54
    32
    17
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“DC trip”
Reviewed March 18, 2013

They were just across the street from our hotel so it made it easy for us to visit. We ended up loving it so much that we ate there twice.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank lpoirier73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
107 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Late lunch”
Reviewed February 24, 2013 via mobile

Stopped for a late lunch after seeing Argo. The food was excellent and the server was excellent, knew his product and was very helpful in helping us try some new items. My BFF was impressed with the recommendations, for me it was too much food, but that is why they have take away boxes. Now I know what I am having for lunch tomorrow, highly recommend this location, great food, atmosphere, and staff.

Helpful?
Thank Craig F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farmington, MI
Level Contributor
114 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“It was OK”
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Happened to go on Valentines day, so I must discount any wait time, my fault for not realizing. Waitstaff seemed a bit tired and stressed, though got better. Food was fine, but not exceptional.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Drpad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia, USA
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Quality experience at PF Changs”
Reviewed February 16, 2013

I took my wife on a Saturday night date that included dinner at PF Changs. We decided to get the prix fixe menu. For $39.99, you get two soups, one appetizer, two entrees and two mini-desserts. The soups were good, and the lettuce wrap appetizer was quite flavorful. We especially enjoyed our entrees. My wife got mongolian beef, which was really tasty and tender. I got the crispy honey shrimp, which was equally as good. I got the salted caramel cake for dessert, which was really good (though small). My wife got the tiramisu, which wasn't as good as mine. Overall, a delightful dinner experience assisted by attentive dining staff.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Graham B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing