We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Noodles & Company”
Review of Noodles & Company

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Noodles & Company
Order Online
Ranked #23 of 40 Quick Bites in Alexandria
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Old Town
Description: Come by your local Noodles & Company at 7702 Richmond Hwy, , Alexandria where its globally inspired dishes including noodles, soups and salads, come together to create a World Kitchen.
Reviewed December 11, 2018

Great place to go for lunch or a quick bite to eat. There macaroni and cheese is excellent as well as their Tomato Bisque soup!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank stephenfrench07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 25 reviews

Reviewed October 31, 2018 via mobile

We know our noodles and this is a great place. Wife got pad Thai and I got the special chicken Alfredo . Fresh tasting with great service.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Gerald G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2017 via mobile

Love this restaurant!! Delicious rice noodles with mix ins, shrimp or chicken. Clean and staff is very nice. Lots of seats and outdoor seating available. Kids menu. Lots of other choices such as: dumplings, meatballs, noodle dishes and soups. Love it!!!

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank speclkm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2017

I'm sort of a dork in that I'm not always very adventurous in discovering new foods. This place (through virtue of being a chain, and me figuring its food choices appeal to the masses and would be suitable for a picky eater) introduced me to one of my fav foods, chicken piccata!

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Joy Taylor K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2017

we were expecting a different style of noodles and what we got is not as expected. was disappointed. hope they understand the requirements and serve properly

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rukkunudeen r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noodles & Company also viewed

 
Alexandria, VA
 

Been to Noodles & Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing