We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Poor William!!”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Ranked #23 of 25 Coffee & Tea in Alexandria
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 5, 2017 via mobile

This could be the worst customer service I have ever had!! I got the wrong coffee drink and returned for correct drink when was told he would fix it this time but not again!!! Then he was very rude when I told him he needs help w customer service and told me to read his name tag if I wanted to know his name! This store has big problems!! Shame on Starbucks for hiring ppl like him!!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Lmd613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 9 reviews

Reviewed July 12, 2017

Staff often engaged by long talks causing delay of service once when I asked how long should I wait, and the staff looked at me as if they were the client and I am the owner IE
< you should be grateful>

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Noosh F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2017

Ordered a toasted butter croissant and cinnamon macchiato, the croissant was frozen inside and the specialty drink was not hot and the kale chips way were out of date, assume no rotation, but the cashier was counting her cash register down. This took 17 minutes to receive my order Returned my product and no real concern for the mishap.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank derrickhlindsey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2016 via mobile

Got my usual. Very pleasant and professional staff. Store was super clean and organized. Big fan of Starbucks?

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Rockfishfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2016

Good Starbucks but can't give it 5 stars as they didn't know how to ring up some gift cards I was trying to purchase... finally gave up. The Latte we ordered was good. Parking is very good as it's in a shopping center. Otherwise, typical SBUX

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
Thank WINEandTRAVEL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 
Alexandria, VA
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing