We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Review Highlights
Our favorite escape room so far - scary fun with escape from temple.

Was in DC for family vacation and decided to visit Alexandria for brunch and some escape room fun... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
KhimLee
,
Belmont, California
Fun afternoon out of the sun

Nothing beats a heat wave like air conditioning and a room with no windows. Escape Quest has both... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
SwarthVader
,
Alexandria, Virginia
via mobile
Read all 139 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Alexandria
from $35.00
More Info
from $59.00
More Info
from $28.80
More Info
from $62.00
More Info
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveler rating
108
23
4
4
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
108
23
4
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews black widow captain's quarters lost temple escape room king's ransom bunker room fun hour friends and co workers the staff was great waiting room an absolute blast a lot of fun great fun red herrings game master waiting area awesome experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 139 reviews
Reviewed December 21, 2018 via mobile

Very creative and fun time with the family. 4 adult couples who worked well together to figure it out. Everyone contributed and all participated. It was great to work together and solve it

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank rdcurfman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2018 via mobile

Had s great time! Our room was challenging, but we nailed it and solved the mystery to escape with 10 minutes to spare! The staff was great!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Sdansmith66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2018 via mobile

We walked in off the street and got to go within 15 minutes.
The hostess offered us a holiday discount without us even asking.
We played King's Ransom and it was very fun.
Some of us haven't done an escape room before and we all had a good time.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank ellez91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018

Four of us joined with four others to try to conquer the Escape Quest room. In the beginning it was a little daunting to figure out the first clue. Each person tried different parts of the puzzle and we only had to use 2 of the 3 hints. It's a fun hour with friends and something to feel good about (if you solve the puzzle). We got out with about 9 minutes to spare.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank M W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2018

My first time. My fellow EscapeQuest-ees had been there before. They didn't make it easy, but that made it more fun. And we won!!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Kirk S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews