We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveler rating
223
10
3
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
223
10
3
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews steam room ski shop ski vacation breakfast and dinner top notch year after year outdoor pool cottonwood canyon dining room great food room includes next year end of the day hot tub four seasons deer valley world class
Filter
Updating list...
180 - 185 of 241 reviews
Reviewed February 10, 2012

Even with no new snow, our trip was amazing because of the place we stayed. The Rustler Lodge has the best food, amenities and covenience you will ever see on the side of a mountain. And the mountain is pretty cool too!

5 stars, two thumbs up, 5 mics, 10 out of 10 dentists agree, a high-five, however you want to say it, this place is the best!

Room Tip: 500 level is the bomb, same floor as the dining room!
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MegaPro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2012

I consider the Rustler Lodge one of the greatest places to stay in the world. Whatever level of attention you want, they deliver. The staff is attentive. The services provided are unparalleled. The food is fantastic, I don't know how they're able to cook that well at that altitude.When skiing at the greatest place in the world I encourage you to stay at the greatest lodge in the world.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2012

Step outside and the winter playground awaits...but when you do happen to
go inside there are wonderful meals, lounging in their well appointed spa or inspired conversation facing what seems like a computer generated mountainview from their great bar or warm outdoor pool. It may not get better.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dfinbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2012

The best ski in - ski out lodge in Utah! Great staff, great food, and spruced up rooms with everything you could ever ask for. Not pretentious, just good, solid everything! We have been coming here for about 35+ years, and it just gets better each year.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gvhs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2012

We just completed a 5 day stay at the Rustler. The food and service were excellent especially when you consider that the lodge was full. The most impressive aspect of the lodge was how the front desk went out of their way to help the guests. For example, I needed a charger for my computer. I asked the front desk if they could find a charger to get my computer started. They did. That is going beyond expectations.
I can't wait for my next visit.
Craig Thompson

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tpeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews