We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable and affordable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Days Inn Austin Crossroads
Ranked #171 of 202 Hotels in Austin
Reviewed June 14, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Rebecca S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (545)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

306 - 312 of 545 reviews

Reviewed June 12, 2014 via mobile

Was just visiting Austin recently to celebrate my birthday when I suddenly became quite ill and needed to stay an extra day to wait for a family member to come to Austin to help me with the drive home...This place was super clean. ..The staff do not sit around and do nothing....I always seen them cleaning or picking up trash...and the rooms were very comfortable and nice...especially for the price...The staff were very nice and attentive to me knowing that I did not feel very well...I would stay here in a heartbeat. ..they obviously believe in customer service and it shows!!! Very Impressed....

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank Warholnut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Tarral B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 6, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Brian T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 1, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Dee S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 1, 2014 via mobile

The customer service was great and the staff was friendly but nothing tops seeing a large cockroach crawling up the wall. When we checked out there were bugs all over the floor in front of the desk. I guess the staff couldn't be bothered to keep the place clean.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank mattaprylhaynes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

I booked a non smoke room but as soon as I walked in the room I felt the smell of smoke! Everything else was fine. Not bad for one night. Good breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Z-z V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Austin hotels
6.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Austin
Hyatt Regency Austin
#13 of 202 in Austin
2,271 reviews
5.5 mi away
The Driskill
The Driskill
#29 of 202 in Austin
2,060 reviews
1.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Austin
Crowne Plaza Austin
#22 of 202 in Austin
1,284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.1 mi away
Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa
1.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Austin Central
4.6 mi away
Archer Hotel Austin
Archer Hotel Austin
#2 of 202 in Austin
512 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Austin Crossroads? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Austin Crossroads

Address: 820 E. Anderson Lane, Austin, TX 78752-1638
Location: United States > Texas > Austin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #171 of 202 Hotels in Austin
Price Range: $72 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Austin Crossroads 2*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at the intersection of IH 35 and Hwy 183, accessible from both highways and just minutes away from many popular Austin attractions, this friendly, affordable hotel makes your Austin stay easy. We offer complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access, continental breakfast and an outdoor pool. Interior hallways and 24-hour front desk give you security and service at anytime, night or day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Austin Crossroads reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Austin Crossroads Hotel Austin
Austin Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing