We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rooms were not well insulated for sound. Noise from...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Days Inn Austin Crossroads
Ranked #171 of 202 Hotels in Austin
Reviewed May 7, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ronald L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (545)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

324 - 330 of 545 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Shanon R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 6, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 5, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Linda F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Janice C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

i checked in april 23 for 6 days,
as a disabled senior i needed a room that would
serve my needs, the showr and tub had hot water
tv worked great, the breakfast was filling and awesome, coffee, toast
orange juice,apple juice, a waffle maker, front desk personal were vary friendly
and helpful, i recamend the days inn austin crossroads for anyone looking for a good hotel

Room Tip: a safe hotel for everyone
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Larry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank PlanoLiz
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Austin hotels
6.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Austin
Hyatt Regency Austin
#14 of 202 in Austin
2,273 reviews
5.5 mi away
The Driskill
The Driskill
#28 of 202 in Austin
2,063 reviews
1.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Austin
Crowne Plaza Austin
#22 of 202 in Austin
1,284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.1 mi away
Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa
1.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Austin Central
4.6 mi away
Archer Hotel Austin
Archer Hotel Austin
#2 of 202 in Austin
514 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Austin Crossroads? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Austin Crossroads

Address: 820 E. Anderson Lane, Austin, TX 78752-1638
Location: United States > Texas > Austin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #171 of 202 Hotels in Austin
Price Range: $72 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Austin Crossroads 2*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at the intersection of IH 35 and Hwy 183, accessible from both highways and just minutes away from many popular Austin attractions, this friendly, affordable hotel makes your Austin stay easy. We offer complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access, continental breakfast and an outdoor pool. Interior hallways and 24-hour front desk give you security and service at anytime, night or day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Austin Crossroads reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Austin Crossroads Hotel Austin
Austin Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing