We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Austin Crossroads
Nearby Hotels
$181
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $197/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin Southwest(Austin)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$184
$165
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $206/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Austin City Hotel(Austin)(Great Value!)
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $173/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$176
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $191/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$183
$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $204/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Omni Austin at South Park(Austin)(Great Value!)
$121
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Wyndham Garden Austin(Austin)(Great Value!)
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (544)
Filter reviews
544 results
Traveler rating
71
99
156
84
134
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
99
156
84
134
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
332 - 337 of 544 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 7, 2014

Wow! It was a bad and frustrating stay to say the least. First let's talk about location. The hotel only has one entrance and that entrance is located on the opposite side going the other way on a one way than you will be going if you are coming from downtown aka 6th street or S Congress. The city put up poles when coming off 35 so that you cannot take an immediate right to loop around to the hotel. Therefore you have to go all the way down to Walmart to loop around behind then try to pull out into the interstate service road traffic. Save yourself lots of U-turn hassle and go somewhere else. The breakfast, as stated in another review, is very sub par. The waffle mix is kept in a squirt bottle and I swear it has been watered down for it to come out that runny and thin. Then there is the shower; I sure hope you are not taller than 5'4 cause you are going to have to slouch over to get under the water. Being 6'2 made this miserable and even my shorter friends said this is the first hotel with such a low hanging shower. What makes it even stranger, is the shower curtain has been raised to at least 7' cause it was way over my head. Once you finally manage to get a shower you dry off with the sandpaper towels. There is no ice vending on the 2nd floor so if you need any ice then you have to take the elevator down a floor. Why not just take the stairs? Cause that is where people will be smoking when it's raining outside.

We did have a nice size fridge and a microwave, but that is about the only good stuff. The hotel needs some serious renovations, management changes, and landscaping.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014

I have had reservations and experience with this hotel for over five years and have never been disappointed. I am from Hawaii to Austin for health reasons w/wife to be treated in Austin. The hotel staff helped me and the wife through many trying situations including reservations problems and other unexpected events. They even helped me with getting my wife into the vehicle to and from the hospital. EXCELLENT service and I will be eternally grateful! v/r - signed - Dr. B. Stephens, Hawaii resident.

Room Tip: I would suggest for quiet something on either end, top floor. However the handicapped rooms on first floor are quiet too. Staff can assist by reminding guests to hold the noise down.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dr. Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2014

Had not stayed at this location before, was pleased with the room and amenities included. Looked like some rooms were being remodeled or having work done, but didn't affect my stay. Clean room, pleasant staff. Breakfast was less than pleasing, but coffee and a piece of fruit was fine for me.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Stanley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews