We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Austin Food Tours by Food Tasting Network
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
Food tour bliss

This food tour was beyond amazing! Not only did I get to try a variety of delicious food in the... read more

Reviewed January 15, 2019
dulcie p
via mobile
Awesome Food Tour

The food was awesome and our tour guide Darren was fabulous! I highly recommend this tour when in... read more

Reviewed October 30, 2018
nancywolfesmith
,
Coral Springs, Florida
via mobile
Read all 50 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Austin
from $96.34
More Info
from $37.90
More Info
from $96.40
More Info
from $75.00
More Info
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveler rating
29
3
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
29
3
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food scene driskill hotel salsa and chips mexican restaurant highly recommend this tour brisket interesting facts great tour kelsey bbq info stops
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 34 of 34 reviews
Reviewed April 22, 2015 via mobile

i had a fantastic time on the tour not only because we were going to some of the coolest spots to eat in Austin but also because their friendly staff made the tour informational and fun. It was great to be able to try so many great dishes and by the end of the tour everybody was getting along like old friends. A truly great experience and I can't wait to do it again!

Date of experience: March 2015
3  Thank Jeremiah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobertSuccess, Public Relations Manager at Austin Food Tours by Food Tasting Network, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2015

Thank you, Jeremiah for attending our Austin Food Tasting Network Tours!
We really appreciate your support and awesome feedback. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

What a great way to learn more about a growing, vibrant city such as Austin. The food tour took us to some of Austin's best downtown food destinations and provided us with great tastes at each locale. The tour guides, Jessy and Darrin, were very knowledgeable about Austin and the food scene. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: April 2015
5  Thank Darrell K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobertSuccess, Public Relations Manager at Austin Food Tours by Food Tasting Network, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2015

Thank you, Darrell!

We were happy to accommodate you on the Austin Food Tour.
Thank you so much for your review, we look forward to seeing you soon!


Food Tasting Network

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2015 via mobile

We had a great time! The food, the conversations, the hospitality- all were great! We will definitely be back for another tour..

Date of experience: March 2015
3  Thank JC101010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobertSuccess, Public Relations Manager at Austin Food Tours by Food Tasting Network, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2015

Thank you for attending the Austin Food Tour.

Please let us know when you are in Austin again, we look forward to accommodating you on your next visit.
The Team enjoyed your kindness!

From The Food Tasting Network

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2015

Excellent customer service and I highly recommend the Austin Food Tours! I like Austin and the people and especially this tour.

Date of experience: February 2015
2  Thank Lise G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobertSuccess, Public Relations Manager at Austin Food Tours by Food Tasting Network, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2015

Lise,
Thank you so much for your review on Austin Food Tours by The Food Tasting Network!

We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Austin!

Cheers!

Robert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews