We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline
Ranked #11 of 200 Hotels in Austin
Certificate of Excellence
ft. lauderdale, United States
1 review
“Excellent Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2013

This hotel is just off the highway's beaten path. It is easy on/off in all directions which makes it a plus for travel around Austin. There are nearby restaurants, banks and stores if needed. The staff was very, nice. It was safe and very clean.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

524 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    353
    131
    29
    8
    3
See reviews for
184
129
28
158
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Edmonton, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2013

I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel as a great place to stay. Very clean rooms and comfortable beds. The check in was very smooth and all of the staff very friendly. I used the fitness facility and the equipment was new, maintained and the area was very clean. The wireless internet connection was very strong in areas as well. No worries with staying here.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ryan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 4, 2013

We stayed at this hotel because of it's proximity to the Flat Creek Estates Winery, where we were attending an engagement party for our daughter. I booked rooms for my husband and myself and his brother's family. We only spent one night but it was an enjoyable stay. Nice to have the complimentary breakfast on Sunday morning!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Fly_Away_Girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 3, 2013

Extremely satisfied with appearance and cleanliness of hotel. Bed was as comfortable as my own at home and quiet as well. This hotel certainly set the mood my girlfriend and i had imagined. Definitely staying here next trip! Thank you Hampton!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Oscar P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Langebaan, South Africa
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2013

Stayed here for a week, and could not have been happier. Extremely clean, safe and secure. VERY helpful staff. Brilliant value for money! Will most certainly stay here again in the future! Close to most amenities. A bit of a drive to downtown, but, did not need or want to be close to downtown Austin, so, was perfect. Even some great restaurants in walking distance for dinner, etc.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Richelo K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2013

I've stayed in hampton Inns before and I have never stayed in a better Hampton Inn as the one in Pecan Park / Austin. I had nothing that I could complain about~ It was absolutely perfect. If I could have that experience at very Hampton Inn across the country, you would have an incredibly loyal customer. Thank you.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rebounder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 28, 2013

They have wonderful clean and spacious rooms and the customer service was excellent. Stayed for 3 nights/4 days and the stay was excellent and the price point was great value. Will choose this hotel again the next time !

Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Ragesh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Austin hotels
Northwest Austin
Hampton Inn Austin - Arboretum Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
South Austin
Holiday Inn Austin Airport
Northwest Austin
HYATT house Austin / Arboretum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline
Address: 10811 Pecan Park Blvd, Austin, TX 78750-1204
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Austin > Northwest Austin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Austin
#6 Family Hotel in Austin
#6 Romantic Hotel in Austin
#8 Business Hotel in Austin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline 3*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are just minutes from Lake Travis in Texas Hill Country and offer many Texas attractions for your vacation enjoyment. Explore Cedar Park cave preserves or travel on the Austin Steam Train. Our Hampton hotel offers free breakfast and complimentary WiFi to help you feel right at home during your Austin visit! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline Hotel Austin
Hampton Inn And Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline
Hampton Inn Austin
Austin Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Lakeline

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing