We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice people, comfortable hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline
Ranked #9 of 201 Hotels in Austin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 17, 2013

I stayed here while visiting family in Austin. It is in a convenient location. The lobby and rooms were very clean. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I only stayed one night. I wish I could have stayed longer. I will return on my next trip to Austin.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Honest_Montgomery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (554)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

458 - 464 of 554 reviews

Reviewed April 12, 2013

Great room and great helpful staff. I would stay here again for my business stay. The location was just right for where I was doing business at. The front desk was very welcoming and got me settled in very nicely.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Prakash G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

This is a great Hilton property!! Quiet location but close to all major highways and only 25 minutes to downtown Austin. Up to date rooms, great breakfast, super helpful staff and close to lots of shopping and restaurants!! Will stay here again next time in this area!!!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 977suek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

Hampton Inns are my go-to home away from home. I can always count on a clean, comfortable room, a solid breakfast, and a fitness room to work it all off. And bonus: My kids love them, too. This location was no exception. It was the perfect location for visiting family in north Austin, as well as a quick drive downtown for visiting friends and finding fun. I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Danielle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

My son and I spent four nights in course of visiting Austin colleges. Helpful staff, affordable room rates, cleanliness, and zero issues with noise made for a nice end-of-day refuge. The workout room is not elaborately stocked, but the stuff they have, an elliptical trainer, a treadmill, a recumbent exercycle, and handweights is well made and useable for real workouts. The first night we used the workout room, the climate control was broken and the temperature high. I left a note and by the time we returned two days later the problem was fixed. I have a tricky lower back and am sensitive to saggy beds, but my double was firm and comfortable. I was sorry the room didn't have a small refrigerator, but I can't complain given the low rate. Adequate wifi and usually television arrangement connected us to the wider world. The free cookies at the check-in counter were a nice touch.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ken W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

We came to Austin to let our boys see the bats fly off the bridge and stayed here. Beautiful place and a really nice room. The kids LOVED the pool with it's fun changing colored lights! Friendly staff and a great breakfast!!!!! Loved the home-fries!!!!! Would stay here again in a heart-beat.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Brenda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

This was a comfortable stay for two nights. The room provided was clean (the most important aspect to me), as was the desk and lounge area. For other first time visitors to Austin, the city’s motels and hotels are pretty much booked in March for an event titled “Southwest, Southwest”, so if possible, make any reservations a month in advance.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Austin hotels
Northwest Austin
Hampton Inn Austin - Arboretum Northwest
Northwest Austin
HYATT house Austin / Arboretum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Northwest Austin
Home2 Suites by Hilton Austin North/Near the Domain
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline

Address: 10811 Pecan Park Blvd, Austin, TX 78750-1204
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Austin > Northwest Austin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Austin
#6 Romantic Hotel in Austin
#6 Family Hotel in Austin
#8 Business Hotel in Austin
Price Range: $102 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline 3*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are just minutes from Lake Travis in Texas Hill Country and offer many Texas attractions for your vacation enjoyment. Explore Cedar Park cave preserves or travel on the Austin Steam Train. Our Hampton hotel offers free breakfast and complimentary WiFi to help you feel right at home during your Austin visit! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline Hotel Austin
Hampton Inn And Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline
Hampton Inn Austin
Austin Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Lakeline

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing