We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We would stay again!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline
Ranked #9 of 202 Hotels in Austin
Certificate of Excellence
Amarillo, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“We would stay again!”
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Wonderful place to stay. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable.The staff is outstanding and so friendly. We needed some special business stuff done and they were very accommodating. We would stay here again. One thing we really enjoyed was it is a very quiet hotel during the nights. No slamming doors and nor hearing people.

Room Tip: If you need a fridge, get the King Suite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank travelchicky13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

550 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    374
    134
    30
    8
    4
See reviews for
197
133
31
163
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Myself, my wife and my son stayed here this past weekend (October '12), and were VERY impressed at the value of this hotel. We paid around a hundred dollars per night but after seeing it, I think we would have been ok paying a light bit more. We were met by a very nice staff who helped with everything, the room was EXTREMELY CLEAN and smelled great and the breakfast was also better than the average continental breakfast. Thier is a really nice restaraunt next door who had live music on the Friday night we were there. Overall, a great experience.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Eric_and_Kety
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 7, 2012

I have stayed at several variations on the theme with Hilton and the Hampton brand. I had an extended stay here for two weeks and the entire staff were flawless, always friendly, helpful and accommodating. The hotel is always immaculately clean and there is nothing that they will not do for you. I would offer a higher rating but I do not know if that is possible with the Brand.

Room Tip: There is a nice seafood restaurant on the north side of the property that has great jazz music some...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MVBond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
363 reviews
87 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 142 helpful votes
Reviewed October 7, 2012 via mobile

I stayed here on business and it is a beautiful hotel! It is tucked away in a nice quiet area of Austin. The staff was very helpful upon check-in. I love the decor of this Hampton and it has the feel of an upscale property. The pool area is beautiful and I only wish I could have stayed when the weather was a little nicer. I will stay again when in Austin!

Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank Mickey2go
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coppell, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed October 7, 2012

A group of us stayed here in September 2012 for a friends wedding that was just a few miles down the road. The place was very nice, clean, and very comfortable as Hampton Inns typically are. It was a good location with restaurants and shopping close by and was convenenient to the highways we needed to access.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ed J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alliance, Nebraska
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2012

The hotel is a little bit hidden , thanks to the GPS we found it. When we got there , I was greeted by a young lady with cover on her head. I am a kind of scared to look at her, I was inhurry to go to our room. We came from Wichita KS headed to San Antonio the next day. The next morning when I check out , I am very glad she wasn't there but the young friendly young man... He smiles and took my picture in front of the lobby.. Over all it was a nice stay , the shopping center was very close & the eateries..No offense to the lady, she was nice but I am not use to them..

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PTRS-ANN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2012

This Hampton Inn is located in NW Austin near the tech sector, Lake Travis, a Mall, easy highway access with loads of great restaurants, bars and other entertainment nearby. I regularly book business guests into this hotel, and am repeatedly told (and have experienced for myself) the excellent customer service, and how the staff goes above and beyond to make things happen for their guests. The Hampton Inn on Pecan Park is always my first choice for booking in this area - it's clean, easy to get to, but the exemplary customer service is what has me sold!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AusTexGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Austin hotels
Northwest Austin
Hampton Inn Austin - Arboretum Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Northwest Austin
Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin-Arboretum / NW
South Austin
Holiday Inn Austin Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline
Address: 10811 Pecan Park Blvd, Austin, TX 78750-1204
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Austin > Northwest Austin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Austin
#6 Romantic Hotel in Austin
#6 Family Hotel in Austin
#8 Business Hotel in Austin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline 3*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are just minutes from Lake Travis in Texas Hill Country and offer many Texas attractions for your vacation enjoyment. Explore Cedar Park cave preserves or travel on the Austin Steam Train. Our Hampton hotel offers free breakfast and complimentary WiFi to help you feel right at home during your Austin visit! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline Hotel Austin
Hampton Inn And Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline
Hampton Inn Austin
Austin Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Lakeline

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing