We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfection”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Outdoor Longhorn BBQ Grill
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Lovers Room
Day of the Dead
Rock n Roll Room
Cowboy Room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Grill (Pic before we put in pool)
Outdoor Dining Area (before pool)
Front of House
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Austin, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
crissywro...
new york, ny
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfection”
Reviewed June 23, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Austin was wonderful. The house was wonderful. Communication was wonderful. It was June so it was hot but knowing there was a great pool waiting just for us made wandering around the super cool neighborhood made the heat much more tolerable.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dreux H
San Francisco, California, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Austin at its best”
Reviewed August 12, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Had such a great time in Austin mostly because of the great home we stayed in! Exceptionally clean and updated, well appointed, this home is a pleasure to spend time at, BBQ and relax in the pool and hot tub. Conveniently located close to everything worth doing in Austin we would highly recommend a stay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and amenities
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seanmanne...
1 review
“Fantastic rental!”
Reviewed July 30, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Could not be more happy with our stay at this property! Everything we expected and more... Plenty of room, very clean, modern appliances. Throw in a terrific grill that just screams Texas and very nice pool/ jacuzzi area that we got a ton of use out of ! Location is terrific as well, walking distance to great food and bars and a supermarket around the corner. Brian and Leah couldn't have been nicer as well!! Absolutely worth the money and I will definitely try to book this place n t time I'm in Austin!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
World_Cit...
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome rental”
Reviewed July 14, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this beautiful bungalow close to the action in Austin. We were a 1 1/2 block away from all the action in SoCo (bar, restaurants, shops). The house had an excellent pool and a hot tub (including remote control; how cool is that?). It had plenty of games for the kids and there was even a shed with additional games and 2 cruise bikes to ride along the neighborhood or venture around town.
The house was very very clean (there was not a single dirty spot); plenty of bedding and towels. It also had cable TV (Dish) and WiFi!!!!
I would recommend this place to all my friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing