We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First Time to Home2 Suites”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Home2 Suites by Hilton - Austin/Cedar Park
Ranked #23 of 201 Hotels in Austin
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Kingman, AZ, United States
1 review
“First Time to Home2 Suites”
Reviewed January 6, 2014

This was my firt visit to Home2Suites in Cedar Park/Austin. It was an extremely pleasant experience. Didn't realize the hotel was "green" - totally! Rooms were extremely clean and well kept with a beautiful small kitchen and all the necesseties. The beds very comfortable with super pillows to sleep on and the staff was great, including the breakfast staff. Also had a good variety of breakfast food in the morning.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Robert F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mwilli1006, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton - Austin/Cedar Park, responded to this review, January 8, 2014
Thank you for the Trip Advisor review! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay! Hope the rest of your trip goes great!

Michelle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

427 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    296
    75
    29
    17
    10
See reviews for
163
86
27
121
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Orleans, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 4, 2014

Wonderful place to stay and they allow pets. Very happy with space and service. This particular location was nestled right next to the Alamo Draft House Theatre and the HEB Super Store, plus had a number of restaurants in the same shopping center. Very convenient to Cedar Park and the entire Lakeline area. Would stay there again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Debra A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mwilli1006, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton - Austin/Cedar Park, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor! We are so glad to hear that you loved your stay with us and cant wait for you to return!

Have and Safe and Fun 2014

Michelle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hixson, TN, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 1, 2014

The hotel was clean and well appointed. It was convenient to family. The room was too far from the elevator. The carpet made it hard to roll from the elevator to the room by wheelchair. The bath/shower would have been better as a roll-in/walk-in than a tub.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Brian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mwilli1006, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton - Austin/Cedar Park, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Thank you for your Trip Advisor rewiew. I am sorry that the room with the Roll in was already occupied during your stay. Happy New Year to you and your family!

Michelle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 31, 2013

The hotel is nice safe area with shopping, movies and Restaurants very near. The area is also close to the metro and an easy ride to downtown so you can avoid driving and parking in the downtown area. However, it's also an easy drive to downtown if needed ~ less than 20 miles.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Sherri L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mwilli1006, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton - Austin/Cedar Park, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Thank you so much for your Trip Advisor review of our property! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and the great location of our property!

Michelle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar Park, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 30, 2013

I recently had my daughter and her family stay at this hotel for a weekend before Christmas. We were all blown away by the staff, location, cleanliness, and amenities. We will us this hotel again and Home2Suites again. Very satisfied!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mwilli1006, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton - Austin/Cedar Park, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Thank you for your kind words! Happy New Year!

Michelle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katy, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 30, 2013

This property is not necessarily easy to find (just south of HEB) but it's a gem. It's alwsys a treat to stay at a newer property. I would stay there again and again. Pet-friendly as well which helped us in a family-holiday travel pinch.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Luis L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mwilli1006, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton - Austin/Cedar Park, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Happy New Year!

Michelle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola Beach, Florida, USA
Level Contributor
374 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 158 helpful votes
Reviewed December 27, 2013

This was a very pleasant stay. We generally like Homewood Suites, but there were none close to Leander. We opted instead to stay at this property and will definitely stay at Home2’s in the future. The room is expertly laid out. This property opened in October 2013, so everything was still fresh. The front desk staff members were excellent – well trained, professional, and friendly.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BSinPNS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mwilli1006, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton - Austin/Cedar Park, responded to this review, December 30, 2013
Thank you for your kind words! I will pass them along to our staff!

Cheers!

Michelle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Austin hotels
Northwest Austin
HYATT house Austin / Arboretum
Northwest Austin
Home2 Suites by Hilton Austin North/Near the Domain
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Northwest Austin
Hampton Inn Austin - Arboretum Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home2 Suites by Hilton - Austin/Cedar Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home2 Suites by Hilton - Austin/Cedar Park

Property: Home2 Suites by Hilton - Austin/Cedar Park
Address: 14022 N Highway 183, Austin, TX 78717-5903 (Formerly Home2 Suites Austin/Cedar Park)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Austin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 201 Hotels in Austin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites by Hilton - Austin/Cedar Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located near the northwest Austin suburb of Cedar Park, the modern Home2 Suites by Hilton Austin Cedar Park is an ideal base for your stay in the Texas capital. We feature studio and one-bedroom suites with a unique "Working Wall" with movable furniture and a full kitchen. Join us each morning for free breakfast options at our Inspired Table™. Stay active in our fitness center or relax at our outdoor pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and HRS so you can book your Home2 Suites by Hilton - Austin/Cedar Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing