We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,215)
Filter reviews
1,215 results
Traveler rating
455
378
223
92
67
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
455
378
223
92
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaustin airportair forcean early morning flightrental carfree shuttleshuttle servicenext morningper daybreakfast buffetone night stayvery nice hotelbed was comfortableself parkingatriumconveniencecircuitamericas
Filter
Updating list...
955 - 960 of 1,215 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2013

This hotel is on the airport property and very convenient for early/late flights. Beds are very comfortable, and the hotel offers a park and fly option for reduced parking rates. No breakfast included, like at some other hotel chains, and the breakfast at the restaurant was a little expensive. Nice pool and jacuzzi outside.

Room Tip: Hotel offers non-smoking rooms
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pchTexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason R, Manager at Hilton Austin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thanks for the nice review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Best Regards,
Jason Roberts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Hotel was nice, the only issue was the carpet was a little out dated. Other wise it was a nice stay. The valet staff were REALLY helpful. I only stayed there for a few hours because I had an early flight.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Lisa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason R, Manager at Hilton Austin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2013

Dear Guest,
I’m happy to hear that our staff took good care of you during your stay. Thank you for the compliments. We hope to see you on your next visit to Austin.
Happy Travels,
Jason Roberts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

When catching an early flight out of Austin, this is a great place and location to stay. Easy shuttle and they will allow one to leave their vehicle at the hotel for a rate far cheaper than airport parking rates.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank JamesM10718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason R, Manager at Hilton Austin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the nice comments. We really are the most convenient place to stay for an early flight. You can’t beat the parking and our shuttle service. See you again soon,
Jason Roberts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

We had a great stay here. The room was great and the access to the airport and hotel amenities made the stay relaxing. I would highly recommend staying at the Hilton Airport if you are arriving late or leaving early from Austin.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Micaela N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason R, Manager at Hilton Austin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2013

Dear Guest,
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the review and we look forward to your next visit.
Sincerely,
Jason Roberts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

We had a wonderful stay. Outstanding service from check-in to check-out. Rooms are clean and quiet. Breakfast and lunch at the restaurant were excellent. Kids loved the pool area. Really a nice outdoor pool for a Hilton property. Gym is also nice with new machines. You will not go wrong with a stay here.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cpcu97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason R, Manager at Hilton Austin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thanks for the great comments. I am glad that you were able to enjoy all of our amenities. Not only are we convenient for the business traveler but also a great hotel for a family getaway. We hope to see you next time you’re in town.

Best Regards,
Jason Roberts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews