We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay in Austin”
other travelers have booked this property
Living room with sleeper sofa and large smart TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with sleeper sofa and large smart TV
King bed Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Living room with sleeper sofa and large smart TV
King bed
Balcony
King bed
1st bedroom
King bed
King bed
Full bathroom with the essentials plus shampoo, conditioner, and body wash
View from balcony
Pool
Fully stocked kitchen
Dining area
Dining area
Living room with sleeper sofa and large smart TV
Laundry Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Austin, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amy M
1 review
“Great stay in Austin”
Reviewed September 1, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

My husband and I visited Austin last weekend. We had a fabulous stay. The apartment was comfortably furnished, and the hosts thoughtfully supplied everything we needed...shampoo, dishwashing detergent, laundry pods, cork screw, and a list of favorite restaurants and food delivery options. Location was convenient to downtown...we rented a car and drove most of the places we visited. But, had it been less hot, there were several spots for coffee, snacks, dinner, etc. within walking distance.

We had a fantastic visit, and we’ll be back!

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 7, 2019
Hi Amy,
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We’re so happy to hear you had a great stay at our place. You were a pleasure to host and are always welcome back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing