We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible Stay, Luxurious & Full of Amenities!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Austin, Texas

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ckr15217
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yuck.”
Reviewed October 22, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Great location, but if top sheets, washcloths, bathroom rugs, or recently vacuumed carpets mean something to you, skip it. We were not cooking but the horror show of the oven and kitchen sink prepared us for the Halloween season. Did not actually receive the parking included in the reservation, but were not towed. The property contact- who stopped responding on day one- seemed to count on that rather than actually providing access to parking. Greeted at the door by someone else’s trash, and you don’t want to know how I know that a previous guest had long dark hair. Don’t get me
started on the eggs left in the fridge. Yuck.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bubba101
Matawan, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Incredibly Disappointing & Avi is amazingly clueless!”
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

BEWARE!!! We were looking forward to staying here due to its great location. When we went to check in, it was not a Hotel, but actually a condo building ran like an Airbnb. The person renting this unit was supposed to contact me with check in instructions...he never did that. Finally I got help to reach this guy. Once in our room...what a mess! Wall Art on the floor and the floors were dirty and sticky. Washing machine was full of dirty towels and the dishwasher was full of dishes too. NO coffee mugs...NO wash cloths or hand towels...only 2 very old ratty bath towels with big stains on them. Also no bath my to step on out of the shower. NO FLAT SHEET ON THE BED! When I asked him about this, he said they do not provide a flat sheet. He thought it was fine to cover ourselves in a warm winter blanket...GROSS! Bed pillows were maybe $1 from Wal-Mart.

I brought all this up via text messages and his response was...'I am trying to figure out why you are so unhappy'. Amazing! He was full of excuses and has someone drop off a rug for the shower, 2 rags to use as wash cloths and a horrible flat sheet.

I would have moved somewhere else, but our friends were staying there too and their rooms were Awesome. They rented from another company...lucky for them!

The condo development is awesome as well as the area! Just whatever you do...do NOT rent from Luxury of South Lamar!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Austin hotels

Reviewed March 21, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Asher A
1 review
“Incredible Stay, Luxurious & Full of Amenities!”
Reviewed March 7, 2017 for a stay in April 2016

Honestly, I don't know where to begin but this place is incredible.

Check it out for yourself, and enjoy all of the awesome restaurants RIGHT underneath the building connected.

There is even a full service movie theatre/ bar at the apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing