We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Austin
Post
Inbox
Search
  
Recommended experiences in and around Austin
from $82.70
More Info
from $92.57
More Info
from $90.04
More Info
from $97.00
More Info
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveler rating
270
3
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
270
3
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews east austin great guide our tour guide brew tour local breweries sour beers blue owl easy ride would highly recommend this tour drink beer bachelorette party tacos girls trip super fun great afternoon experience austin food tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is our second time doing this bike tour. Both times were great and a little different. I recommend doing this tour at the beginning of your trip as they give you lots of awesome recommendations and have tons of knowledge about the city (but we've done this tour on the tail end of both trips and its still been great!). I highly recommend!
-Claire

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank G3717JXclairer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2019

Very good time. Low-key bike tour that was informative and entertaining. Good breweries as well. Well worth it.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank patv559
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2019

We booked our your last minute and we were able to be fit into an amazing afternoon with Colt. Brew and Chew, we booked around on back streets (keeping it safe), hit the two best breweries in the area (Lazerus and Hops & Grain) and a great local taco. Some local art, history and ice cream at the end really made it a memorable time. Good sized group kept it light and Colt was knowledgeable; had great local history and recommendations for the rest of our stay! We would recommend this your on the first day/afternoon you're in town to get some local thoughts and ideas to fill in the rest of your stay. Bikes were well maintained, safety equipment offered and in good condition!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Jon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2019

We were in town for business and wanted to find a team building activity while seeing a little bit of Austin. This was the perfect activity for both. Our guide, Colt, was really great, very knowledgeable about the city and an all-around cool guy. The brewery stops were a nice way to break up the bike ride and the length of the route was the perfect amount of exercise. If you only have a few hours to see the city this is a great way to do it.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank C9196CPemilyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2019 via mobile

Adam did a fabulous job taking 4 history buffs on this tour. He was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. We all learned a great deal and had a terrific time!! He was celebrating his birthday which made it all the more fun!
Definitely take this tour!

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank sandrawM2245MW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews