We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites NW Lakeline
Ranked #96 of 201 Hotels in Austin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 25, 2006

Clean, quiet, nice staff. Indoor pool.

  • Stayed: October 2006, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank ommina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (135)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

131 - 135 of 135 reviews

Reviewed February 14, 2006

My co-worker and I checked in together. She stayed for one night and I stayed for four. The desk clerk was a real jerk. We are both school district employees and he wouldn't accept our tax-emempt certificate. Said he needed another form but didn't provide it. Went online at the motel business center and printed one. He was fully capable of doing the same.
Room was very roomy and clean with a jacuzzi, refrigerator, and microwave. Full hot breakfast was excellent as well as the other desk clerks during the day and evening. Didn't see the guy who checked us in until I left four days later. He checked me out and I discovered was charged an extra night. The man argued with me and I simply told him to do the math. Any fool could have found it was a mistake. He finally credited the extra night's charge to my credit card. My co-worker had the same thing happen to her. She was overcharged an extra night as well. I wonder how many guests had this happen but didn't discover the error? A nice way to make extra money?

  • Stayed: February 2006, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank cowboy6278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Temple, Texas
211
Reviewed April 10, 2005

We had a room that had a big stain on the ceiling above the bed and on the draperies (probably from a water leak). The hot tub was broken and the pool was cold. There were a lot of children running up and down the hallway which made it hard to sleep. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: April 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anand P, General Manager at Comfort Suites NW Lakeline, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BAYOGM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anand P, General Manager at Comfort Suites NW Lakeline, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Austin hotels
Northwest Austin
Staybridge Suites Austin NW
St. Johns
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Austin-University
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites NW Lakeline? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites NW Lakeline

Address: 13681 N Highway 183, Austin, TX 78750-2209
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Austin > Northwest Austin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#22 Family Hotel in Austin
Price Range: $89 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites NW Lakeline 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When it comes to hotel accommodations in the Northwest Austin area, your Choice is clear. The recently renovated Comfort Suites NW Lakeline has everything you need, and nothing you don't. No matter what is bringing you to the Austin area, the location of our property will put you within a 15 mile radius of some of Central Texas's favorite attractions; just a few would include the Cedar Park Center, the state Capitol, Lake Travis, the Domain, Zilker Park, Austin Convention Center, Circuit of Americas track, and Dell Diamond. At this property, we offer all Suite accommodations with King or Two Queen beds. All of our rooms are equipped with a mini fridge and microwave. A wide range of other amenities are offered on site like, free hot Breakfast every morning, complimentary Wi-Fi, Business Center, Fitness Center, Guest Laundry, and an outdoor Pool and Spa. Come treat yourself to the Comfort Suites NW Lakeline, and experience the service and comfort you want, at a price you can afford. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites NW Lakeline reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Nw Lakeline Hotel Austin
Comfort Suites Austin
Austin Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing