We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place in Austin”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin Airport
Ranked #113 of 202 Hotels in Austin
Write a Review

359 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    120
    111
    53
    40
    35
See reviews for
113
46
34
142
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pasadena, Texas, USA
1 review
Reviewed September 29, 2012

I have stayed at this location several times. It has always been a good choice, service is always good and the desk employees are always friendly and helpful. There was a problem with the door latch. It was taken care of as soon as I told them about it. It is very helpful for me that the night person has the breakfast ready early. I wish more of the LQ's would do that.
The only negatives is probably getting on the side street to get on the main road to Austin. (Hwy. 71) and the TV was gone out of the exercise room.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank GLH62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed September 29, 2012

We travel to Austin once a month to visit our daughter. The staff at this property are great. They greet us upon arrival by name and make us feel welcome. We always stay at this property unless it is sold out. It is clean and well kept. Also convenient to the airport and I-35.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Austin hotels

A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed September 10, 2012

you definitly get the most for your money here. Beautiful lobby. Everything is enclosed..so your always inside a building (as opposed to room entrance being outside). And rooms are really nice n cozy n cute. Only negative is that they haven't invested in microwave or mini fridge which I thought was a basic standard. Oh, and there are only about 45 channels of tv..other then that, there is NOTHING substandard about this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas, USA
2 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Check was great All the People had a great attude, the room was in great condition the bed was real comfy, shower was clean, but could use Blue packets os sweatner for coffee. This is the 3rd time that I have stay here and will be back again

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank William H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Austin hotels
South Austin
Holiday Inn Express Austin Airport
South Austin
Comfort Suites Austin Airport
South Austin
Hampton Inn & Suites Austin - Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
South Austin
Courtyard Austin Airport
Courtyard Austin Airport
#49 of 202 in Austin
479 reviews
South Austin
Residence Inn Austin Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin Airport

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin Airport
Address: 7625 E Ben White Blvd, Austin, TX 78741-6819
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Austin > South Austin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#67 Business Hotel in Austin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 142
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, LaQuinta, Cancelon, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Austin Airport
La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin Airport Hotel Austin
La Quinta Austin
Austin La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing