We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveler rating
56
66
37
19
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
56
66
37
19
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean stayed overnight at this hotel nice shopping standard fare within walking distance no elevator mini fridge and microwave free hot breakfast enjoyable stay restaurants and shopping location is great easy access breakfast was excellent worked great hotel is located outdoor pool staff was friendly
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 205 reviews
Reviewed April 28, 2019

We had a very enjoyable stay at the Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands. The staff were helpful, kind, nice & professional. The room was clean, quiet, & comfortable and breakfast was delicious with a variety of foods to choose from. Overall it was a wonderful stay. We highly recommend it to other guests & look forward to our next stay.

Room tip: Beautiful room with clean comfortable accomodations.
Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Culture646773
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QIGM2017, General Manager at Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2019

Thank you for your business and positive review. We are extremely happy you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2019

The room was great and the service was even better. The food was phenomenal. The location was also excellent. I was concerned that some people that ate breakfast there were not guests. I witnessed individuals filling up plates and walking out the door to their cars.

Room tip: The room was clean and neat.
Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Curious52821001062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QIGM2017, General Manager at Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2019

Thank you for staying with us and your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the complimentary hot breakfast buffet and hope to see you again soon. We will investigate your concerns about non-hotel guests eating the breakfast. Thank you for your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2019

Room was clean, pleased with bed and linens, good hotel location, easy access to main Highway, close to shops and restaurants, Personnel was very courteous and welcoming. Breakfast was good, couldn't really enjoy it because I had to attend a class at 7am and I called Uber to pick me up at 6:30am

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Happiness31881332026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QIGM2017, General Manager at Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2019

Thank you for your business and feedback. Be sure to contact the hotel if you are a regular corporate guest to establish a corporate account and rate with our hotel. We have been diligently updating the facility and look forward to your continued business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2019 via mobile

Not the best place to take your family. Theres a $100 deposit because it's a party place. Noisy, paper thin walls, the last thing you'll get is sleep. Even if the party goers aren't a problem, the noise insulation doesnt even block out the sound of traffic. Horns, engines and slamming doors.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Daniel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QIGM2017, General Manager at Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2019

We apologize for the inconvenience. Our hotel is located in a busy part of town with easy access to I-20. While the noise is not abhorrent, it can be difficult for a light sleeper. Based on the pictures of the rooms you provided, it seems you were located towards the front of the hotel closer to the Interstate. Our front desk staff would have been more than happy to move you to a room towards the rear of the hotel to help you sleep better. For future reference, contact a member of our team as we are always happy to help resolve your issues. Our hotel is regularly patrolled by the Arlington Police Department and members of our team. Party goers are not a problem and our hotel deposit policy is in place for a variety of reasons, like individuals smoking in non-smoking rooms. We are truly sorry you did not get a good night's sleep. We only ask that in the future you bring this to our attention immediately so that we can take action accordingly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2019

I travel for business and have stayed at numerous Quality Inns. This is by far the nicest & cleanest of chain. The complimentary breakfast is always hot & fresh. I would recommend again for those traveling for business or pleasure.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Flyer08388187138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QIGM2017, General Manager at Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2019

Thank you for your fabulous review and business. Our staff is motivated by great reviews such as this and we really appreciate you taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews