We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Days Inn Cowboys Stadium”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Arlington Six Flags / Ballpark / AT&T Stadium
Ranked #47 of 62 Hotels in Arlington
A Wyndham traveler
SNYDER
1
Reviewed November 1, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DI_Mgmt, Manager at Days Inn Arlington Six Flags / Ballpark / AT&T Stadium, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (857)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

771 - 777 of 857 reviews

Reviewed October 31, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank D W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DI_Mgmt, Manager at Days Inn Arlington Six Flags / Ballpark / AT&T Stadium, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

This hotel is VERY convenient to Cowboys stadium, and thats it.
The hotel smelled like a mixture of smoke, urine, and musty incense . The lobby smelled so strong that we didn't dare eat the free breakfast. I felt like the staff was uncompromising on most requests.
Including our need for a cot. Even though they say they couldn't put a cot in a double queen room, they gave it to us for one night and removed it the last 2 nights. The hotel rate hike is high enough to justify staying at a nicer hotel, and paying for cowboys stadium parking.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank PAUL N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DI_Mgmt, Manager at Days Inn Arlington Six Flags / Ballpark / AT&T Stadium, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2012

We thank this guest for his business and for taking time to comment. We are glad he found our hotel to be VERY convenient to Cowboys Stadium. Our hotel and all its rooms are disinfected, ventilated and deodorized on a regular basis. The breakfast is freshly made daily and all foods were individually wrapped prior to serving them to our guests. Due to room size limitation with very large queen beds, there is not enough room for the rollaway bed in the room with two queen beds. Our hotel does not compromise on the safety of our guests. This guest unilaterally took someone else's rollaway and when our housekeeping staff found out, it was promptly removed. Our rates are very competitive for similarly situated hotel. Most people do not mind paying for the convenience, People on tighter budget do not mind staying further away, dealing with traffic hassles, taking a gamble on parking, and having to patiently drive back through traffic congestion after the event.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank EDGAR T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DI_Mgmt, Manager at Days Inn Arlington Six Flags / Ballpark / AT&T Stadium, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank MONIKA C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DI_Mgmt, Manager at Days Inn Arlington Six Flags / Ballpark / AT&T Stadium, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

I was quite pleased that representatives at the front desk were friendly and courteous. Every appeared to truly be interested in their hotel guests and wanted to have everyone be as comfortable as possible. My only concern was the first night stay, the back door to the hotel was left open and when I asked the attendant about it, he responded that this was he watch and no-one would get in. I don't know if he ever closed the door. But I truly enjoyed my stay and was pleased with the hotel representatives towards their guests.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank MAGDALENA C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DI_Mgmt, Manager at Days Inn Arlington Six Flags / Ballpark / AT&T Stadium, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2012

We thank this guest for her business and for taking time to comment. My staff are ecstatic that she found our them to be friendly and courteous and appeared truly interested in her and wanting to have everyone be as comfortable as possible. Our staff work very hard at making our guest comfortable. Our back doors are not locked to fire regulation but our staff monitor all the entrance, exits and common areas 24/7.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JENNIFER N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DI_Mgmt, Manager at Days Inn Arlington Six Flags / Ballpark / AT&T Stadium, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Arlington hotels
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Arlington
Holiday Inn Arlington
#5 of 62 in Arlington
441 reviews
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Dallas Arlington/Entertainment District
1.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Arlington Ballpark / Six Flags
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Sheraton Arlington Hotel
Sheraton Arlington Hotel
#7 of 62 in Arlington
427 reviews
2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area
1.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Arlington North 6 Flags Dr
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Arlington Six Flags / Ballpark / AT&T Stadium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Arlington Six Flags / Ballpark / AT&T Stadium

Address: 910 N Collins St, I-30, Highway 157 and Randol Mill Road, Arlington, TX 76011-6024
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Arlington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 62 Hotels in Arlington
Price Range: $61 - $267 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Arlington Six Flags / Ballpark / AT&T Stadium 2*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Across from new Cowboys stadium. Closest Days Inn to Six Flags over Texas. Closest Days Inn to Rangers Ballpark in Arlington. Closest hotel to new Cowboys stadium, host of the 2011 Super Bowl. Free city trolley to Six Flags Over Texas, Rangers Ballpark in Arlington, Hurricane Harbor Water Park and Arlington Convention Center as follows, subject to changes, 1 To Six Flags over Texas on each day of its regular season, commencing service one half hour before park opening and continuing until park closing. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Arlington Six Flags / Ballpark / AT&T Stadium reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn/ Six Flags/ Ballpark/ Cowboys Stadium Hotel Arlington
Days Inn/ 6 Flags/ Ballpark/ Cowboys Stadium
Six Flags Dallas Texas
Days Inn Arlington
Arlington Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing