We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good hotel and discounts” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn Arlington Six Flags / Ballpark / AT&T Stadium

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Arlington Six Flags / Ballpark / AT&T Stadium
Ranked #46 of 61 Hotels in Arlington
Lehigh Acres, Fl
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Good hotel and discounts”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2012

The hotel is in a great location it's a huge hotel but they need more new things the lobby its too simple need more decoration and fresh and colorful paint. They need too modern items and computer system.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank GRETTEL G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

747 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    61
    103
    204
    168
    211
See reviews for
325
150
53
69
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
EL PASO
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2012

Our visit was good.
The one thing that I do not understand is WHY do we (paying to stay at hotel), have to pay for parking for the game. If I was just staying there without going to the game, is my car not allowed to be parked there?????? This totally does not make sense to me. I paid for staying at your hotel, does that not include my car being parked there.

Other than that, all was good. In my phone conversation, Eva was very very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank SANDRA S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CALGARY
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 4, 2012

Staff was very helpful in planning events, transportation options and general knowledge of the Arlington area. Also very accommodating to a large group. Location was AWESOME and the beds were comfortable. Will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Scott D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NORTH PLATTE
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 4, 2012

I chose this hotel due to location, right across the street from Cowboys stadium. For the price I thought the hotel would be nicer for the rate I was paying. Breakfast was lacking.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank WILLIAM K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LA VISTA
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 4, 2012

Needs to be updated. It was not very quiet, needs better parking. More options for breakfast. Needs more television channels. . . .

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank JOSEPH H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Arlington hotels

LINCOLN
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 4, 2012

wifi Internet was spotty. worked sometimes and sometimes it didn't. I wasn't impressed with this at all. Seemed like the desk had to continually reset it. We really liked our room location. I also wish we could have the fan run so it could drown out some of the other rooms noise. (Option to turn fan on and not just with heater or air-conditioner running.) Would like a place to print boarding passes without having to email front desk to get to printed.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank VICTOR R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alabama
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2012

This is the best location if you are attending the Cowboys Classic game at the Dallas Cowboys Stadium. This hotel is within a short-walk (just across the street) to the stadium. The location was perfect for game day events, such as ESPN's College GameDay and the fanfare activity/game tents. We were also within walking distance (15-20 minute walk) to The Ballpark at Arlington (Texas Rangers). The room was clean and the hotel staff was very friendly. The price was a little steep, but it was worth it for the location. I will definitely be staying here again.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rolltidesec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Arlington hotels
1.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Arlington Ballpark / Six Flags
1.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Arlington
Comfort Suites Arlington
#5 of 61 in Arlington
4.5 of 5 bubbles 215 reviews
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Dallas Arlington/Entertainment District
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Arlington
Holiday Inn Arlington
#4 of 61 in Arlington
4.5 of 5 bubbles 406 reviews
5.4 mi away
Days Inn Arlington
Days Inn Arlington
#32 of 61 in Arlington
3.5 of 5 bubbles 165 reviews
1.1 mi away
Sheraton Arlington Hotel
Sheraton Arlington Hotel
#9 of 61 in Arlington
4.0 of 5 bubbles 273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Arlington Six Flags / Ballpark / AT&T Stadium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Arlington Six Flags / Ballpark / AT&T Stadium

Property: Days Inn Arlington Six Flags / Ballpark / AT&T Stadium
Address: 910 North Collins, I-30, Highway 157 and Randol Mill Road, Arlington, TX 76011-6024
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Arlington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 61 Hotels in Arlington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Arlington Six Flags / Ballpark / AT&T Stadium 2*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Across from new Cowboys stadium. Closest Days Inn to Six Flags over Texas. Closest Days Inn to Rangers Ballpark in Arlington. Closest hotel to new Cowboys stadium, host of the 2011 Super Bowl. Free city trolley to Six Flags Over Texas, Rangers Ballpark in Arlington, Hurricane Harbor Water Park and Arlington Convention Center as follows, subject to changes, 1 To Six Flags over Texas on each day of its regular season, commencing service one half hour before park opening and continuing until park closing. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Days Inn Arlington Six Flags / Ballpark / AT&T Stadium reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn/ 6 Flags/ Ballpark/ Cowboys Stadium
Days Inn/ Six Flags/ Ballpark/ Cowboys Stadium Hotel Arlington
Six Flags Dallas Texas
Days Inn Arlington
Arlington Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing