We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Arlington
Nearby Hotels
Candlewood Suites - Arlington(Arlington)(Great Value!)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham Arlington(Arlington)(Great Value!)
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Arlington(Arlington)(Great Value!)
$75
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,320)
Filter reviews
1,320 results
Traveler rating
761
319
132
56
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
761
319
132
56
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungesix flagsfront deskgreat hotelbreakfast buffetshuttle servicebar and grilldfw airportbusiness tripamusement parkgreat roomfree shuttletexas rangerscowboys stadiumeasy accessball parkrangers game
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
842 - 847 of 1,320 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2014

We stayed here for New Years Eve and it was amazing. We had stayed here before so we were looking forward to coming back. Even though they are under construction, that makes no difference. The rooms are clean, the view is great and we look forward to coming back again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James_Shandor, General Manager at Hilton Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2014

Here's to a great 2014 for all of us, renovation will be complete very soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2014

The "Love of My Life" and I visted Dallas for a combination Anniversary/ N.F.C East championship game at A.T & T. Stadium to watch her beloved Cowboys game against my Eagles. The Hotel staff at Arlington was part of the great weekend. Clean, comfortable beds and room. Attentive staff and free transportation to all area shopping centers, restaurants and attractions were at only a simple phone call away.

Room Tip: just stay at Hilton
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 639Paul55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James_Shandor, General Manager at Hilton Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2014

We are so glad to hear of your experience with us, we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

My wife and I travelled to Arlington over the Thanksgiving weekend to take in the Cowboys game against the Raiders. The hotel, although under renovations completely met our needs and was in a very good location. Although the walk to Cowboys stadium was long, it was still close enough to get to and from in 35 minutes. We opted for the room and breakfast special (buffet) and it was well worth the extra $5.00 per person. Freindly and helpful staff including the courtesy van drivers, both helpful in getting us to destinations and picking us up but also in suggesting interesting spots to go or to eat.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SoakingWet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James_Shandor, General Manager at Hilton Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2014

Thank you and we hope to see you again next year for the Cowboys game!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

This is a great place to stay, expecially if you are going to Jerry's World, Rangers, or Six flags. The beds were very comfortable. Speedy check in and check out. The food is good. The people are friendly. Very clean hotel and well lighted parking lot. Easy to find.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Allison H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James_Shandor, General Manager at Hilton Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2013

We agree, we are THE hotel to stay at for all Cowboys and Rangers ballgames...we love our home teams !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is great for the money! It's what you would expect from a Hilton. Rooms were great, staff was great, location is perfect for Arlington and parking is free and plentiful! Would stay here again without a doubt.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James_Shandor, General Manager at Hilton Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2013

We are proud of our team and of our Hilton brand, thank you for the nice note.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews