We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Arlington
Nearby Hotels
Candlewood Suites - Arlington(Arlington)(Great Value!)
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
$100
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham Arlington(Arlington)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Arlington(Arlington)(Great Value!)
$115
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Arlington(Arlington)(Great Value!)
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Cypress Hotel(Arlington)(Great Value!)
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,328)
Filter reviews
1,328 results
Traveler rating
764
323
133
56
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
764
323
133
56
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungesix flagsfront deskgreat hotelbreakfast buffetshuttle servicebar and grilldfw airportbusiness tripamusement parkgreat roomfree shuttletexas rangerscowboys stadiumeasy accessball parkrangers game
Filter
Updating list...
961 - 966 of 1,328 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Very nice Hotel, they were renovating during our stay and the management did a very good job of minimizing the impact, just a faint smell of fresh paint in the air. I would steer clear of Conrad’s Restaurant, not the same quality as the hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James_Shandor, General Manager at Hilton Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2013

Our transformation is nearing the end of stage 2, all of our guest rooms are almost complete and they are wonderful, new, clean, and of course comfortable. We look forward to your next visit with us at the DFW Hilton Arlington.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

The staff went out of their way every time I spoke with them to make sure all my needs were met. They did an excellent job accommodating me. The furniture in the rooms are well appointed and comfortable. The staff was even better.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James_Shandor, General Manager at Hilton Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2013

I am very fortunate to work with the best hotel team in the market! We pride ourselves on our friendly service and on taking care of all our guests requests. We look forward to seeing you back at the DFW Hilton Arlington.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

My stay was very good. I was not in the hotel all the time; however, it was safe and comfortable. There was a residential area that was safe for outdoor walking/running; there are a few eating establishments within walking distance.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Bernadette O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James_Shandor, General Manager at Hilton Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2013

Yes, many of our guest walk or jog around the hotel area, and we have a great fitness center for our guests to use as well! Our dining room can make anything you like healthy and fit for you food at any time during your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

We stayed here for a Rangers game and enjoyed it very much. It's a great location just north of I-30 but easy to get to. They are on the Arlington trolley system, but also had 2 shuttles available the night we stayed. One for DFW and one for the ballpark. We decided to use the shuttle instead of the trolley because of the crowds. There was a small fee but well worth it in my opinion.
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful and the facilities were very nice. We didn't have time to eat, and there was an indoor pool that we didn't get to use. The only reason I didn't give it five stars was because of construction going on.
Overall a great stay.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jd8724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James_Shandor, General Manager at Hilton Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2013

Thank you for the nice note, once you see our finished transformed product you will certainly be as pleased as we are.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013 via mobile

Staff members are very pleasant. Great location to restaurants and activities. Easy to get to. Comfy rooms. There is clearly a large-scale updating project. I did not hear a single bit of construction on the 15th floor. Hope to have a reason to return!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrsHambone0510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James_Shandor, General Manager at Hilton Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2013

Thanks for the nice feedback, we are undergoing a $10M transformation and we are all very excited about the new look for our hotel! We hope to see you back soon to the DFW Hilton Arlington Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews