We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch Specials”
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Ranked #52 of 799 Restaurants in Arlington
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $50
Cuisines: Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings
Dining options: Reservations
Ft. Worth
Level 6 Contributor
136 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Lunch Specials”
Reviewed March 11, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

PFC has the best lettuce wraps any time of day but during lunch there are also value priced lunch specials for $9-$12. Servings are large enough for one but probably not to share, comes with a choice of 2 soups, white or brown rice & of course, a fortune cookie. Specials are served promptly so that those on an hour lunch break can get in-and-out quickly.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Yon57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    22
    17
    5
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Arlington, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed February 14, 2014

I've eaten here several times in the last year and never disappointed with whatever we've ordered each visit.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Raceangel46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
146 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“What happened to this once great restaurant”
Reviewed October 29, 2013

P F Changs has always been great quality and service anywhere it was located. Hopefully this location is just one that has gone bad. The food quality is way below quality and the service is about average. Besides the gangsters dining here it is really a poor experience. Too many other choices to dine at this location.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Larry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Yum!!!”
Reviewed October 26, 2013 via mobile

Love it!!!!! Everything was so good! Had the sesame chicken, pork dumplings and banana dessert! Will go back a thousand times!

Helpful?
Thank Crystals123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“First time at a PF Chang”
Reviewed September 1, 2013

It was our first visit to any PF Chang. The waitress told us the menu had recently changed, which didn't mean much to us since we couldn't compare it to the old one. There were plenty of good choices on the menu and we each chose something different and shared. I liked everything on the table. The quantities were generous; I had a take home box for part of mine. The waitress was excellent; very attentive and answered all questions. We were surprised when the manager came over and said he'd heard we were first time customers and gave us a coupon for a free appetizer on our next visit and a $10 gift card. My only negative was the huge open space was quite noisy. I don't like the currently popular restaurant trend towards big open rooms with poor acoustics. I'd like to be able to talk to my table mates without having to raise my voice and lean in to hear them.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank R L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing