We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Motel 6 Arlington
Nearby Hotels
Candlewood Suites - Arlington(Arlington)(Great Value!)
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
$100
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Arlington(Arlington)(Great Value!)
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham Arlington(Arlington)(Great Value!)
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Arlington(Arlington)(Great Value!)
$115
$109
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$138
$134
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveler rating
27
30
25
16
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
30
25
16
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssafe areafridge and microwavethe hotel staffrooms are cleanwalmartstadium
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 125 reviews
Reviewed November 2, 2013

We found our motel to be a great value and the locations for the conference we attended was the best for restaurants, shopping, and sightseeing! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location, although it was along busy S. Cooper St., was very quiet. Our room was very nice for our down hours, when not at the conference.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Martha P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Great hotel close to shopping and restaurants. Only one thing needs improvement. The beds are quite hard. Over all this hotel is worth the money. All workers speak good English and will go out of there was to help you in any way. I will defiantly stay here in the future.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

The staff was extremely friendly at check-in and check out. Housekeeping was also prompt in getting us clean towels when we asked for them. Unfortunately, the only thing that was comfortable about the room was the bed. It was extremely humid and damp inside the room. So much so that even the bedding felt damp. There was also a stale odor in the room. Unfortunately these issues made our stay a little less than pleasant.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Zelda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Location is easy to get to. Beds are comfy. Quiet. Breakfast was good. Not a lot of parking. Not a lot of sitting area in the breakfast area. But for the price with discount, it was a good deal. Google maps showed it 1.9 miles from 6 Flags, however it ended up being 9 miles.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kristy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed October 7, 2013

My wife and I stayed one night and it was ok for the price. It's an older property and I was told it would soon be refurbished. All rooms have outside entry and is built close to the street. It is across from Arlington Mall so during the day there is a fair amount of road noise if you get a street side room. The room was clean and worked for us for one night.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews