We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No service”

Romano's Macaroni Grill
Ranked #182 of 799 Restaurants in Arlington
Price range: $0 - $30
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Reservations
Euless, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
146 reviews
117 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“No service”
Reviewed February 18, 2013

We eat here at 4pm on Feb 17 2013. We had a party of 7. The restaurant was empty with maybe 3 other table at this time. The waiter did not get one order correct, forgot drinks, utensils and food. One of our party went to the front desk and spoke to the hostess/manager and only then did she personally take care of us.

Wont be going back

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Neil A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    19
    5
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
arlington,texas
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“macaroni grill review”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

we ate dinner here on 1/19/2013 at the bar. the bartender was so friendly and made several suggestions on entries. we took him up on one. it was delicious. the food ,the service, and the atmosphere were very good we will definitely go back.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ned2618484
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
145 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Fun Place to eat at the Bar”
Reviewed September 17, 2012

A very friendly and intimate bar where my wife and I dined. The Bartender was friendly, demonstrated a courtesous attitude and was able to make several good suggestions for dinner. The cliental at the bar area were very friendly and nice to be around. Would suggest this as a good value and quick place to get higher quality food.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sigmada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
texas
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“A Favorite Place To Eat”
Reviewed August 9, 2012

Good place to eat.Love the strawberry lemonade, bread, and most entrees. Matt from Georgia is the best waiter ever!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank angleTexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Don't try the chicken parm”
Reviewed July 29, 2012

I have been going to macaroni grill for awhile everyone I been to is good except for this one localed in Arlington Texas. I decided to get the chicken parmesan which is my favorite and raspberry lemonade and sadly I got food poisoning from this place first time ever. I will be calling them and informing them but I just want people to be aware.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Restoringluv512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Romano's Macaroni Grill also viewed

 

Been to Romano's Macaroni Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing