We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellant Food and Service”

Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen
Ranked #3 of 799 Restaurants in Arlington
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $35
Cuisines: Cajun & Creole, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellant Food and Service”
Reviewed December 21, 2012

Had a party of 12 customers. The food was great and the service good. If you go you have to try the gator it is Great!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Doug F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

646 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    376
    187
    50
    18
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bismarck, North Dakota
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed December 20, 2012

We all had fish....our dishes were all excellent and our waiter was extremely attentive. The kids decided they had room for dessert and each ordered a slice of cheesecake which were huge and delicious! We'll definately be eating here again the next time we're in Texas!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nodaksx6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Food”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Consistent! Service is excellent....fish is fresh..... Could use some better lighting in the front section.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jamie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Making it right”
Reviewed December 11, 2012 via mobile

Great place to eat! But, I must give credit to the staff and management. Our food came out and was not to our liking and they made it right! Great staff! I will return!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Matt J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Russellville, Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Always Great Good”
Reviewed December 5, 2012 via mobile

Always great food and wonderful customer service. Tonight I had the costa rican mahi-mahi and I would highly recommend it.

I also shared a pappadeaux Greek salad and it was great!

This is my go to restaraunt when I am in the Dallas area.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Clover143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing