We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Top 10 Brewpub lifetime! Amazing atmosphere”

Humperdinks Restaurant & Brewpub Arlington
Reserve with OpenTable
Humperdinks Restaurant & Brewpub Arlington is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #18 of 796 Restaurants in Arlington
Price range: $8 - $24
Cuisines: Steakhouse, Pizza, Bar, Brew Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Business meetings, Kids, Families with children, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: At Humperdinks we proudly serve great food, made from scratch daily and offered in our friendly and warm atmosphere. Humperdinks began in 1976 as a friendly neighborhood restaurant & gathering place. 40 years later we feature freshly brewed-in-house gold medal winning Craft Beer and locally-sourced products for our "America's Favorite Foods" menu. Corn-fed and Hand-Cut Rib Eye Steak, Alaska Salmon, Chicken Fried Steak, Brisket, BBQ Baby Back Ribs, Gourmet Burgers featuring our Kobe Beef Burger, Pizza, Flatbread & Specialty Salads are among the favorites of Texans and travelers to the Metroplex. Humperdinks has something for all of your dining preferences: a quiet booth for two, private rooms for special events and large parties and a fun and lively bar area (full menu always available) for a relaxed event. We open daily at 11am providing our full menu until 11:30 am week nights & 1:30am weekends. Take advantage of our Park & Shuttle to Rangers & Cowboys Stadiums
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level Contributor
96 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Top 10 Brewpub lifetime! Amazing atmosphere”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2013

Huge place full of people eating and drinking to mild excess! We "pre-gamed" there and liked it so much we after partied there as well. Had most of their beers (which are good) and a bloody mary featured with almost an entire salad included. Not inexpensive, but worth spending for. We had a reuben and blackened fish tacos, enjoy!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank elkelk89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cyndi M, Guest Relations Manager at Humperdinks Restaurant & Brewpub Arlington, responded to this review, October 8, 2013
Thank you so very much for taking the time to write such a glowing review. We truly appreciate your feedback and are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on game day.

We hope to have you back again soon.

Sincerely,

Cyndi Marton
Sales & Service Coordinator
Humperdinks Restaurant & Brewpub
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

431 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    139
    173
    70
    27
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tyler
Level Contributor
17 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“its my spot `”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2013

when im in arlington i go there mostly for the atmosphere which most people do.also its convience to both rangers and cowboy stadiums make it the logical choice and they do the rest with thier beer specials and food specials to keep u coming back foods ok but its everything else that keeps me coming back! awesome ambiance have been with my signifacant other and friends good for both aswell as families

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank foodallover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Bend, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
33 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great sports pub”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2013 via mobile

Stopped here 2 times night before Cowboys game and after game. Had great drink specials and tasty beer. Try the sanpler it $5.50 and u get 6 samples of all their made in house beers. Food was ok but the party atnosphere was great. Would reccomend for everyone
Kids can be in the bar area til 4pm also.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank westbender
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, New Jersey
Level Contributor
31 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good food, good beer, great staff”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 22, 2013 via mobile

Had the Kobe Beef bacon cheddar burger with the Big Red IPA and I was in heaven. Burger was great and the beer was tasty. Had plenty of TVs to watch the games and the staff was great. Best of all it wasn't very loud for an open floor plan and the prices were good too

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kryszkuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PITTSBURGH,PA.
Level Contributor
48 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Fun Restaurant with great food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 14, 2013

We went to dinner before the Rangers baseball game and what a nice restaurant. The service was friendly and server Heath was fantastic!! He recommended the grilled meatloaf and it was delicious and as close to homemade as you can get. If your looking for a moderately priced restaurant with great food and service give Humperdinks a try!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PIRATE1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Humperdinks Restaurant & Brewpub Arlington also viewed

 

Been to Humperdinks Restaurant & Brewpub Arlington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing