We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for game”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area
Ranked #42 of 63 Hotels in Arlington
Reviewed November 30, 2013 via mobile

Stayed a couple nights to go to the game at AT&T. Room was small with two twins but worked fine. Breakfast was acceptable and they kept it well stocked, which I've seen other places slack on. Location was great for game and would be for six flags or the rangers as well. Was a walk to the game but not bad. We were on foot and finding a grocery store was tough other than Walmart. There are a few nice bars close, if I had the need I'd stay again.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Matthew D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality I, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2013

Dear Matthew D,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Property CHI
Genral Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (109)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

90 - 96 of 109 reviews

Reviewed November 29, 2013

I enjoyed the fact there was a coffee pot in the room. I also liked there was a computer in the lobby for guests. I stayed at the same place before when it was a Motel 6. You had to go the lobby to get coffee and Wi-Fi was in the room, but you have to pay extra for it.

Room Tip: Call a few months in advance to get exactly what you want and save money too.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank countrymusicnut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality I, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2013

Dear countrymu...


Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Property CHI
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2013 via mobile

Not much to look at outside but boys was I surprised. The suite was Huge and newly remolded. Has a separate den and it was very spacious. I request extra linen and towels which was waiting for is upon arrival. The bed an pillows were clean and comfortable. Great quality TVs, microwave and fridge in the room. They staff were friendly and helpful. We didn't get to eat breakfast due to the bad weather. However the only downfall was the room smelled like stale smoke inspite of being smoke free. Also the only ice maker is located in the office and no where else. But I will definitely stay again for the price.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Bishop216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality I, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2013

Dear Bishop216

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sorry about any inconvenience we will try our to best to give you best next time when you stay at our property ...

Sincerely,

Property CHI
Genral Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

I stayed two nights. It was very clean and maintained. The stafff was helpful in what you needed. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful as well. Morning continental breakfast was amazing and fresh. I would recommend staying there.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sylviarodriguez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2013

Dear Sylviarodriguez,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Property CHI
Genral Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

Amazing staff, full breakfast, clean room, great location from sport stadiums and six flags. Free newspaper, full breakfast, wifi, pool (near lobby), express check in! The staff went beyond to welcome us even, if our room wasn't ready @ 9am! Check in is @ 3pm. We were even introduced to the choice enrollment programs they have which I will be putting to use since the quality of our stay was definitely worth our money. The lady at the desk was very friendly and helpful in the morning. Stay here, if you're watching any sporting event or taking the kids to six flags!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gleeray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality I, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2013

Dear Gleeray ,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Property CHI
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2013 via mobile

This is the old Motel 6. They remodeled it very nice. Checked in Friday night and desk clerk was very nice. Had to make a complaint call and they took care of it right away. We stayed til Sunday was a great stay and staff was very friendly. Great price and location

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andijoanch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality I, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2013

Dear Andijoanch,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Property CHI
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

I took my adult nephew who has special needs on a trip to celebrate his birthday. He requires a roll in shower (not possible to get into a tub) and we took extra special care to achieve this situation. We even spoke to the registration clerk at this location and she stated what we needed to do to satisfy our needs. We arrived to find a very nice place, large suite room, comfortable bed, clean, well maintained, friendly personal, wonderful breakfast, and great location.......still did not meet our needs. If I were to come to the Arlington and Dallas area with no handicap needs I would definitely here. Great place for the money.

Room Tip: There is no way to successful get the room you need
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JeanetteCarroll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality I, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2013

Dear JeanetteCarroll,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
We do have Handicap Rolling shower but we were sold out that night . that's why but next time when you come just let us know before you arrive or when you make reservation...

Sincerely,

Property CHI
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Arlington hotels
5.6 mi away
Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands
6.6 mi away
Days Inn Arlington
Days Inn Arlington
#31 of 63 in Arlington
203 reviews
0.5 mi away
Sleep Inn Arlington Near Six Flags
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Arlington
Red Roof Inn Arlington
#37 of 63 in Arlington
149 reviews
1.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Arlington Ballpark / Six Flags
0.9 mi away
Super 8 Arlington Near AT&T Stadium
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area

Address: 2626 E Randol Mill Rd, Arlington, TX 76011-6720
Location: United States > Texas > Arlington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 63 Hotels in Arlington
Price Range: $52 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This motel, off of Highway 360, is only one mile from Six Flags Over Texas and Hurricane Harbor. It has an outdoor pool, as well as expanded cable TV in rooms.Rooms at Quality Inn and Suites Six Flags Arlington have a work desk and a dining area. Free local calls are included.The front desk at Arlington Quality Inn and Suites is open 24-hours a day and complimentary coffee is available in the mornings. This pet-friendly motel also provides coin laundry facilities and food and drinks vending machines.The AT&T Stadium is 2 miles from Quality Inn Six Flags. The Dallas/Ft. Worth International Airport is 20 minutes away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing