We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Sushi Buffet!”

Ninja Sushi & Grill
Ranked #139 of 796 Restaurants in Arlington
Cuisines: Japanese, Sushi, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Sushi Buffet!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2014 via mobile

We found this restaurant using Trip Advisor and we were not disappointed. It was $14 for the buffet that included tons of different types of sushi, soup, ramen, rice, salad, chocolate fountain and tons of other foods. They also had Japanese beer on Draft which was an added bonus. We were instantly greeted and seated as soon as we walked in the door. It cost us about $30 which was very reasonable for what we had and the amounts we ate. We would definitely give it a thumbs up.

Helpful?
Thank Lauren W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    7
    5
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Grapevine, Texas
Level Contributor
67 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Tell everyone to try this place!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2014 via mobile

What a special little place!!! From the friendlyness of the staff, the quality and freshness of the food, the variety of the flavors represented and over all wonderful experience here. This place is a gem!
Anyone wishing to experience great sushi without breaking the wallet Ninja Sushi & Grill is THE place. I have been a regular here since they opened and have never been disappointed.
Five Star in my book. But go see for yourself.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Cheoylee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level Contributor
57 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fresh & Tasty.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2014

I always have a plateful at ninja. cannot stop for second helpings of sushi but i always reserve
room for the fresh tempura. it is a big selection for the money $9.99. you can get 10% off your
visit by joining the ninja club.
service is very friendly & i love to watch the chocolate fountain. you can dip crackers & other goodies under the chocolate fountain. there is also a udon soup bar.
good choices & low price.
.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TexasBalboa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amman, Jordan
Level Contributor
34 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Fantastic quality for the price”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 5, 2014

I just could not have enough of this place.
After finding this place late in our 16 day stay at Arlington, we actually ate there three days in a row. The food was VERY good and the prices were extremely reasonable for a sushi place. The buffet was with a nice large selection of sushi rolls mainly. My complaint was the buffet did not offer sushi or sashimi, only rolls, some hot dishes (nice), a small salad selection but very tasty and nice chocolate fountain.
I highly recommend this place, it also has a nice bar with a big variaty of drinks. Try the Japanese dark beer, it was great. ENJOY.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ammar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very Good Sushi Buffet”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 21, 2014

The sushi is tasty and fresh. There are many hot other options as well. I love the chocolate fountain and fresh fruit choices. The staff is very nice and helpful!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank BonnieFortWorth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ninja Sushi & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Ninja Sushi & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing