We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The decor is great....the food and service only fair” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Spaghetti Warehouse

Spaghetti Warehouse
Reserve with OpenTable
Spaghetti Warehouse is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #311 of 792 Restaurants in Arlington
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Arlington, Texas
Level Contributor
477 reviews
333 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“The decor is great....the food and service only fair”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2012

I enjoy going here just to see the decor. The salad is pretty good, but most of the menu items are just fair. Nothing really special in my opinion. There are other Italian places around with better tasting food. But, overall , the price is reasonable so it will do in a pinch.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank happytraveler4209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    14
    14
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mansfield, Texas
Level Contributor
422 reviews
255 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 187 helpful votes
“Always good Italian food at a very good price.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2012

We came here for business and we all left satisfied. I had the lasagna and it was excellent. My wife had some version of spaghetti and meatballs and enjoyed it, but not as much as my lasagna!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Wyomingdan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
76 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great place to take the family”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2012

Great bread and really good service. I love the train that you can dine in! The way its set up is pretty cool, its very authentic looking. Their bread is what their really known for! I love just the regular spaghetti, but im sure anything is pretty good! One of the best Italian restaurants in Arlington. Never a wait either and great for a group gathering!

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ShaylaTurnbow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Average”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2012 via mobile

1) It says online that kids eat for $1.99 with the purchase of an adult meal on Sundays. This was not honored.

2) I ordered the roasted garlic shrimp pasta which still had the tails intact. For a $15.00 plate, the shrimp tails should be cut off. I should not have to cut them off myself or bite them off. Other places cut them off. Pasta was good though despite that minor setback.

3) They sang happy birthday to my son which was nice. He got a little hat but no dessert. Many other places get a little dessert.

In my honest opinion, this place should offer more for the prices they charge. They should also stop advertising the Sunday deal for kids if they won't honor it.

    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank amandakazumi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
arlington, texas
Level Contributor
106 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Can you say Canned food??”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2012

Straight from the can..... nothing like its Dallas location..... ewe

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank dolfinsrme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Spaghetti Warehouse also viewed

 

Been to Spaghetti Warehouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing