We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great place for the money.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Super 8 Arlington Near AT&T Stadium
Ranked #31 of 62 Hotels in Arlington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“A great place for the money.”
Reviewed November 26, 2013

I booked this hotel because of the price, it also turned out to be a good value. The room was nice and clean and it was close to a lot of good restaurants. the staff was very friendly and efficient. I'd stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dvschnabel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

180 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    44
    29
    28
    33
See reviews for
72
28
16
29
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sacramento, California
1 review
Reviewed November 26, 2013

I stay for 4 nights at the Super 8 in Arlington SW was a pleasant one, the maid were nice and the room was very nice and clean. The desk clerk was very helpful. Lot of good eating places nearby. Was there for a Cowboys game. Great time.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Patrick O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
1 review
Reviewed September 16, 2013

The staff is really friendly. The rooms were spacious and clean. I'm really particular about bed sheets, and the linen here is superb. This is by far the best Super 8 I've been to. If I'm ever in the Arlington area again, I'll be sure to stay here. This is my go to spot.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anonymous A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Came up for a small business meeting. I found a friendly staff and quickly got a decently sized room. The room was clean and the bed was great. The location is excellent. There is so much around that location like the cowboys stadium and a night life. For that price per night, it was more than worth it.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sirapplesandoranges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Arlington hotels
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area
1.4 mi away
Ranger Inn & Suites
Ranger Inn & Suites
#29 of 62 in Arlington
57 reviews
1.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Arlington
Red Roof Inn Arlington
#40 of 62 in Arlington
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Blue Cypress Hotel
Blue Cypress Hotel
#15 of 62 in Arlington
403 reviews
1.9 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Arlington Ballpark / Six Flags
1.3 mi away
Sleep Inn Arlington Near Six Flags
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Arlington Near AT&T Stadium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Arlington Near AT&T Stadium

Property: Super 8 Arlington Near AT&T Stadium
Address: 2712 E Abram Street, Arlington, TX 76010-1437
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Arlington
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 62 Hotels in Arlington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Arlington Near AT&T Stadium 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come visit us and your friendly staff will take care of all your lodging needs. Our hotel is conveniently located in Arlington, TX. Just minutes away from Six Flags, ATT Stadium, Verizon Center, Dallas Cowboys, Texas Rangers, and DFW Airport. All of our rooms are equipped with FREE Wi-Fi, Micro-fridge, Microwave, Hairdryer, and LED/LCD Flat-Panel TV's. Call us anytime with questions open 24 hrs 7 days a week every day. See you soon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Arlington Near AT&T Stadium reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Arlington
Super Eight Arlington
Arlington Super 8
Arlington Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing