We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Arlington/dallas Area
Ranked #45 of 61 Hotels in Arlington
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
1 review
“Great stay!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2014

The staff at the hotel was very friendly and helpful. The location was great. The amenities surpassed the price. I will definitely stay there again. I didn't like the smell of smoke in the hallways. Overall, great place for the price.


  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Earon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

171 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    33
    40
    37
    45
See reviews for
64
37
27
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Arlington
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2014

the room was clean but the common areas were disgusting. I don't think they believed in cleaning the hallways or the lobby bathroom

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Arlington hotels

Arlington
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2014

The front desk people were nice. The room was ok. The bathroom was not in good working order. There was no hot water in the sink and the water would not turn completely off. It was a steady stream of water. Also the plug in the bathroom didn't work. I was told that we would switch rooms but nothing was done. We stayed 3 days. It was dissappointing as we have stayed with you before and was pleased.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Joanne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Texas
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 26, 2014

OMG!!!! This place is disgusting and gross!!! There was some kind of brown stains on the curtains, the mattress had blood stains on the bottom of the box springs. We only had two tissues in the tissue box. The refrigerator wasn't cold. Just a nasty place to stay. It looks good on the outside, but trust me, you do not want to stay here. Worst place ever.

Room Tip: Ask to see the room first!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Natasha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Arlington hotels
0.8 mi away
Days Inn Arlington
Days Inn Arlington
#32 of 61 in Arlington
3.5 of 5 bubbles 165 reviews
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Arlington South
1.6 mi away
Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Motel 6 Arlington
Motel 6 Arlington
#43 of 61 in Arlington
3.0 of 5 bubbles 116 reviews
1.3 mi away
Residence Inn Dallas Arlington South
1.4 mi away
Courtyard Dallas Arlington South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Arlington/dallas Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Arlington/dallas Area

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Arlington/dallas Area
Address: 1740 Oak Village Blvd, Arlington, TX 76017-7947
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Arlington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #45 of 61 Hotels in Arlington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Arlington/dallas Area 2*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Arlington/dallas Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Dallas/Arlington Hotel Arlington
Microtel Inn And Suites Dallas/Arlington
Arlington Microtel
Microtel Arlington

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing