We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Arlington at Six Flags DR
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (919)
Filter reviews
920 results
Traveler rating
86
108
207
207
312
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
108
207
207
312
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
908 - 913 of 920 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2006

My Family had a great experience with this stay. We have stayed many times in the area and this one was one of the best. The rooms were spacious and clean. They even smelled clean and fresh. The Breakfast area was very small, we had to take our breakfast to our room to eat it. The staff was not knowledgable of the area and it's attractions, but other than that everything was great!

  • Stayed: July 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AngelaJill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2004

We stayed at this hotel because of it's proximity to Six Flags. I won't make that mistake again. Our room, which was on the first floor, smelled moldy. The mattresses were thin and uncomfortable. The continental breakfast was a joke. The area alloted for breakfast is way too small. Families were tripping over each other trying to get to the food. The line for the waffle maker was 40 minutes long due to mothers trying to make multiple waffles for their families. We didn't even bother to eat there our final day because two youth groups checked in and they completely took over the breakfast area. The staff during our visit was courteous and friendly, but no way made up for the moldy, uncomfortable room and lousy breakfast.

2  Thank BusyMom62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2004

What a nice hotel. We didn't experience any of the problems that the previous review discusses. We called to get a reservation while on the road and had no problems - we even got a confirmation number. When we arrived, our room was on the second floor of this 3 story motel (inside corridors). The room was very spacious, and has it's sink area seperate from the bathroom (a godsend for my family). The breakfast was very nice (muffins, cereals, toast, bagels, and waffles). The staff was very nice and kept the breakfast constantly serviced. The hotel is on a free shuttle route between Six Flags and all of the hotels in it's immediate area. But at the same time, it's only a ten minute walk at most, both of which will save you the $8 to park. Overall, a very pleasant exprience for my family of four at a $60 rate.

  • Stayed: January 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank jacksjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Austin, Texas
16
Reviewed April 27, 2004

I called in to make reservations... The man there was obviously foreign which is fine, but he does not speak good english at all. He was hard to understand and I had to repeat myself over and over before he would understand me. He put me on hold multiple times w/out warning and when he would come back would have forgotten where we were in the conversation. It was a huge hassle. He did not give me a confirmation number at all or anything. I later called in and got him again so I politely asked if I could speak to someone else... I did not tell him it was because of his bad english. I did not want to hurt his feelings. He transfereed me to a woman named Kathy who was extremely rude and distastefully. She had a bad attitude from the start of the call, and just because she's having a bad day she has no need to take it out on a customer. The staffing at this Inn is the most unprofessional and unfriendly that I have ever been around, and I travel a lot. The stay was okay when it comes to a clean room at a cheap price, but definitely not worth the bad treatment.

6  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeteA411, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Arlington at Six Flags DR, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews