We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (621)
Filter reviews
621 results
Traveler rating
296
150
88
50
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
296
150
88
50
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssix flagsevening receptionfull kitchenwithin walking distancetwo room suitesmall kitchenamusement parkhome away from homecomplimentary breakfastbusiness tripgreat place to staystayed two nightsclose proximityearly checklocation is greatbaseball stadiumindoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 621 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2017

Hotel was close to AT&T Stadium, the Ball Park at Arlington and across from Six Flags. Our suite was very clean but definitely needs updating (as does the entire hotel). Staff was extremely friendly. Had a water main break near the hotel on our last night so we had no water that evening or the next morning. While it was not the hotel's fault, it did ruin our otherwise perfect trip to Arlington.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank ScottCounty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2017

We traveled to Arlington for Thanksgiving football game. Everything was as expected, except hotel and rooms were in need of upgrades. Food was good and varied. Location was convenient to stadium. We walked back from gameno problem.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Brian O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2017

I seen some bad reviews, but seen a few flaws, but nothing major. Was clean good breakfast and evening social ,,,,everything was great. housekeeping did a good job, front desk was great on a 2 bedroom king suite.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank BobM2537
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2017

The floor i
The flooring, Carpets and furniture were stained or ripped and need to be replaced. Lamps with outlets should by the bed always. A little disappointed with the Hilton Name being behind this one.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Angie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017

My wife and I traveled to Arlington to watch Dallas play against KC. This only happens every 3-4 yeas if you know football. We wanted to see Jerry's world. I was not dissapointed by distance to the hotel at all. I'm not sure if prices were a little higher than normal because it was a game weekend but I felt I paid too much. The hotel needs a serious updated decor. It looked a little outdated. But all in all services were great and breakfast was a B if I had to grade it. Should eat at redneck restraint next door if you get a chance.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Calloway1105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews