We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas-Arlington
Nearby Hotels
Candlewood Suites - Arlington(Arlington)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$138
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Arlington(Arlington)(Great Value!)
$75
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$99
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

SpringHill Suites Dallas Arlington North(Arlington)(Great Value!)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Arlington(Arlington)(Great Value!)
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
$109
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$147
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (604)
Filter reviews
604 results
Traveler rating
292
144
84
49
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
292
144
84
49
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssix flagsevening receptionfull kitchentwo room suitewithin walking distancesmall kitchenamusement parkhome away from homecomplimentary breakfastbusiness tripgreat place to staystayed two nightsclose proximityearly checkbaseball stadiumlocation was perfectwaffles
Filter
Updating list...
459 - 464 of 604 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2013

I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Arlington,TX area. The staff was very friendly and helpful. This location makes sure your stay is what you pay for. Great staff. It was also very close to the Texas Rangers Ballpark and AT&T Stadium.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Irish_00Green
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Volkan T, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas-Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review about your recent stay with us here at Six Flags over Texas. I will share all of your positive comments with our team here, who will be just as happy as I am to know that you had such an enjoyable experience.

Bets Regards,

Volkan Tekinkoc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Clean, quiet and friendly. Looked forward to free evening meals served Mon-thru- Thursday. Left too ealr in the a.m. to try breakfast, serve at 6:00 a.m. Thurdays evening personal pan pizza needed some attention. (Where's Chef Ramsey?) Need larger drinking cups, too many trips to the counter for refreshments. 6 oz cups??? why???

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Charles E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Volkan T, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas-Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2013

Thank you for your great review about your recent stay with us here at Six Flags over Texas. I am sorry to hear that the "personal pan pizza" during welcome reception and "size of the juice" cups during the breakfast was less than you have expected. I have passed your comments along to my team to ensure that this is fixed.

We look forward to hosting you again the next time you are in town. If there is anything I can do for you, please let me know.

Best regards,

Volkan Tekinkoc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Just stayed at the Hotel for the a game at Cowboy Stadium. The room we had was a 2 bedroom/2bathroom and it met all our needs. To our surprise it had a full fridge, 2 burner cooktop and a dishwasher. We were there for only one night. For the complimentary breakfast it is much better than the normal ones. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pjkaye55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Volkan T, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas-Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2013

am so glad to hear that you had a “wonderful” stay with us here at Six Flags Over Texas ! We do have a great wonderful team here, and I’ll be sure to pass along your glowing comments about both them and the room amenities.
We hope to see you again and would love to host you the next time you are in town.

Best regards,

Volkan Tekinkoc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Family stay at the Homewood Suites by Hilton in Arlington Texas was excellent. The staff was helpful in finding transportation for our family. All the staff was so friendly and helpful. I have traveled many time for work however this was a family trip and first time to the state of Texas. I was so impressed with the staff. This Hotel has chosen a good group of people and I would stay at this location again If I have the opportunity to travel again to Dallas/Arlington Texas.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Marjorie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Volkan T, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas-Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2013

Thank you for your wonderful review . I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and will be sure to pass your kind regards on to our team hear.

Best regards,

Volkan Tekinkoc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

If you want a comfortable stay and AMAZING service in Arlington near Six Flags, this is THE hotel to stay at! The staff is very friendly, the rooms are clean, and breakfast in the morning is hot and delicious!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Cathy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews