We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Get the deep dish Pizza! It's very good!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BJ's Restaurant & Brewhouse

BJ's Restaurant & Brewhouse
Ranked #31 of 792 Restaurants in Arlington
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Nampa, Idaho
Level Contributor
326 reviews
291 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Get the deep dish Pizza! It's very good!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2013

I really enjoyed my visits to BJ's. They get pretty busy on Saturday evening, but the service remains top notch and the food is excellent. Drinks are fairly expensive compared to other restaurants in the very near vicinity, but that's just how it is. Don't hesitate to go, it's a great place.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank nogrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    59
    21
    5
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Amherst, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
70 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great bar with large Tv.Great to meet frirnds”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 22, 2013 via mobile

Went there to meet fronds while in town from NH. We were qujcly seated and menus were provided. Very friendly staff. I order a local beer and ate the bone in chicken wings. Have to say very good. My frowns ordered assortment of appetizers and all stated were very good. Prices very reasonable.

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank sar109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mansfield, Texas
Level Contributor
422 reviews
255 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 187 helpful votes
“This is a great place to see the games and enjoy a very good meal.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 18, 2012

The food here is very good. Many beer choices on the menu make it one of my favorites. The atmosphere is part sports bar, part restaurant. There are TV's with sporting events or ESPN on everywhere, so if your into sports...

The food is above par. I had their deep dish pizza, and while its not a Chicago like experience, its not bad.

Overall above average service, food and atmosphere along with a very large menu with many intriguing options almost guarantee a return visit.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Wyomingdan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
265 reviews
208 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Our Go to place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012

We eat here often, can be out and hungry and the famous Where do you want to go? Brewhouse. They have a light menu which is great for us people watching our weight...Am so happy one has opened up in Fort Worth. Can't go wrong. fun staff, great prices, all round place to go.........Been to one in Norman, Okla. Arlington and Fort Worth, will be on the look out for them as we travel also.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank skylanders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, TX
Level Contributor
510 reviews
329 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 144 helpful votes
“This Place is Great!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012

I've been to this BJ's location with my wife and occasionally with extended family numerous times. It's refreshingly consistent in quality (food and drinks) and atmosphere, too. They have nice happy hour and NFL specials, an excellent selection of food, delicious microbrews (their own), and a classy atmosphere. The food really is great, and if you like beer, consider ordering the Jeremiah Red. It's quite tasty!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank DanNowlan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BJ's Restaurant & Brewhouse also viewed

 

Been to BJ's Restaurant & Brewhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing