We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hummus!”

Prince Lebanese Grill
Ranked #12 of 804 Restaurants in Arlington
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Lebanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Duncanville, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Best hummus!”
Reviewed July 20, 2013 via mobile

This place has the best hummus! To me, it iis like a healthy comfort food and here they do it best. We have been regular customers of this restaurant for about 3 years and they never fail. I love the taste of their beef! The staff has taken the time to show personal interest in us and the food is served promptly. The atmosphere is not fancy, very casual, but the food makes up for any sacrifice in ambience. This is the place that made me a Lebanese food lover!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Eviesroadtrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    93
    49
    13
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Love It!!!!”
Reviewed July 8, 2013 via mobile

I been regularly eating here since 2011, glad I found this place after seeing it on Drive-ins, Diners and Dives. Some places after getting the publicity cannot keep up the quality of food and service that earned its popularity but not the Prince every time I go the food is great and the service also. Love the lamb chop special!!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mzzlovetravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best lebanese food around”
Reviewed June 21, 2013 via mobile

I have to admit I was unsure of this place... but my friend dragged me in bragging about great food and to my suprise the food was execellent! Their tea is very good. I gotta give it 5 stars.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dylanaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
C. Texas
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Great Gyros!”
Reviewed June 12, 2013

We tried this restaurant because we had a Groupon. So glad we did. This will be a "usual" for lunch. The falafel was great and the dinner was perfect. Large portions. We had plenty to take home for dinner.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank TagTexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Love Prince Lebanese!”
Reviewed May 26, 2013 via mobile

The food at the Prince Lebanese is amazing! Gyros are delicious, rice nice and fluffy, tazeki sauce yum!

Make sure you save room for the baklava! Homemade and wonderful!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bluecow79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Prince Lebanese Grill also viewed

 

Been to Prince Lebanese Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing