We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cowboys Stadium”
Review of AT&T Stadium

AT&T Stadium
Ranked #1 of 47 things to do in Arlington
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Take a tour of the home of the Dallas Cowboys (American) football team.
texas
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Cowboys Stadium”
Reviewed May 1, 2013

Texas size stadium that is vey well kept and amazing even to the non Dallas Cowboy's fan. For Cowboy fans i recommend you take the VIP tour to get the full scope of the stadium and the experience.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank atxgrl79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,959 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,210
    517
    137
    48
    47
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Asheville, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“Cowboys Fan Or Not, This Is A Great Tour”
Reviewed May 1, 2013

Taking a tour of Cowboys Stadium was on my must-do list, and it did not disappoint. We took the VIP tour with guide and it was fantastic. You will see Jerry Jones office, player and cheerleaders locker rooms, the notorious big screen TV (yes, it really is that big), various clubs/suites and Cotton Bowl offices; finishing on the field with your chance to pretend you're a real football player (that goal post looks a lot further away when you're actually standing on the field). The guide will also give you lots of interesting info on the stadium, artwork and team history. Like the Cowboys or not, it's a must-do when in the Dallas area.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cheri H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Pricey, but still cheaper than a game ticket”
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Two tour options - self-guided and VIP - are available, price is $20+. We did the VIP tour; it's scheduled for 90 minutes although ours ran a bit longer. We had a funny and knowledgable tour guide, Angelina. You get to see multiple levels of the stadium, go onto the field, see a suite and the locker rooms. Overall a great tour!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kris O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ft Worth
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great venue”
Reviewed April 29, 2013

I've been to Cowboys stadium for games and most recently for the Dallas Opera simulcast. You have to love a place that combines art and sports! It is a beautiful building. Clean and well run. Very expensive for games though!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank B G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level 6 Contributor
210 reviews
103 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Awesome place”
Reviewed April 28, 2013

The place is nothing short of incredible. ur tour guide was well informed and very enthusiastic. The only negative was there were too many people in our tour group. We paid $27 for a VIP tour so I was thinking our tour group would be less than 20 people. Nope, there were 50+ people in the group. I realize the demand is high but it really took something away from the experience being in a herd like that.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank pams33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed AT&T Stadium also viewed

 

Been to AT&T Stadium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing