We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (654)
Filter reviews
654 results
Traveler rating
378
155
70
30
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
378
155
70
30
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location six flags front desk saltgrass steakhouse nice hotel rangers game definitely stay here again clean rooms the room was nice walking distance business trip fitness center hot tub great place to stay hurricane harbor parking lot hgi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 654 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2018 via mobile

Had 3 rooms reserved for PBR weekend at the At&t stadium... Mario Macias was professional, sweet and very helpful, he made our stay very easy. Beds are soft and all was very clean!!! No tellin on the clean and heated pool!Will be back soon

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Lupita P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamConcord, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2018

Dear Lupita P.,

Thank you for writing such a lovely review about your experience at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Arlington! We were thrilled to read about the great service you received from Mario and how his actions exceeded your expectations. Please be assured we will share your comments with him and the entire team. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your return visit!

Justin Blair
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2018

This hotel was very welcoming. I was greeted every time I came in and went out. The room was very clean and had a good view of the AT&T stadium. The bed was very comfortable and the noise level was perfect for me to get excellent sleep.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Resolution1906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2018

I typically stay at another hotel when i travel to Arlington. This was my first staying at this particular hotel and had standards from previous Hilton hotels.
The staff was very helpful, the hotel was clean, room was stocked and welcoming. Definitely hold up to the Hilton standard. The gentleman working at the bar also made winding down a little bit easier. He was willing to make any drink you ask.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank amber912018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamConcord, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2018

Dear amber912018, thank you for giving us a try and for the great 5 star rating. We are so happy we met your standards and the standards you have come to love from the brand. Our friendly staff loved having you and we all hope you will make us your hotel of choice the next time you are in the Arlington area. Thank you for being our guest and hurry back.

Best,
Justin Blair
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2018 via mobile

I could hear my neighbors at 2am. I normally love these properties due to the size room and cleanliness but this is the second time I’ve heard my neighbors at two different properties. I chose a room far removed but still didn’t get an uninterrupted night of sleep. It is super close to Ranger Stadium and the AT&T stadium. No free breakfast but the rate reflects this. Restaurants are close.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Roitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamConcord, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2018

Dear Roitz,

We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience at our hotel. We are delighted to know that much of your stay was satisfactory, but we are terribly sorry your sleep was interrupted by noise. Our front desk is available to resolve issues, and we would have been happy to address the issue with the offenders so you could have a restful night's sleep. We hope you will come back to visit with us as we would love to provide you with a better experience and a peaceful night's rest!

Justin Blair
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2018 via mobile

Loved our stay at this property. It is new, modern, clean, well decorated. They have a restaurant on property The staff is so friendly and helpful. It was pleasant in our room and very relaxing. Highly recommend

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Kebjs2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews