We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (617)
Filter reviews
617 results
Traveler rating
358
150
66
27
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
358
150
66
27
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location six flags front desk nice hotel saltgrass steakhouse rangers game definitely stay here again clean rooms the room was nice walking distance business trip excellent stay staff was friendly fitness center ball park hot tub a great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
469 - 474 of 617 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2014

This HGI was very nice and clean and appeared safe. Stayed here with our 19 & 16 year olds while in town for the Cotton Bowl, and they really liked it too. Minutes from Cowboys and Rangers Stadiums and Six Flags. Staff was extremely friendly. Would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: January 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Michelle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Michelle K,
Thank you for giving us a positive review. We're glad you chose Hilton Garden Inn Arlington while attending the Cotton Bowl, and we're pleased to know our friendly service and clean accommodations made for a great stay. We hope you'll have an opportunity to visit us again soon. Thanks again.

Sincerely,
John Henry, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2014

Very nice property. The only problem we encountered was that we only had barely lukewarm water in the shower. I was able to take my shower and had plenty of hot water, but then when my daughter got in the shower over an hour later, we couldn't get it to ever get hot and it was all the way on HOT. The staff was very nice and would have come and fixed it, but my daughter was already half way thru her shower so she just finished with it like it was. It gradually got warmer, but never to the degree it should have.

Date of stay: December 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank EastTXTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

EastTXTraveler,
Thank you for writing a review and sharing feedback from your stay with us at Hilton Garden Inn Arlington. We appreciate you bringing this concern to our attention, and we apologize for any inconveniences experienced as a result. I'll be certain to share your comments with our maintenance staff. It's great to know you enjoyed your stay otherwise, and we hope to welcome you and your daughter back again soon. Thank you again for writing.

Sincerely,
John Henry, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

This hotel was very nice and more than I expected. I came to the hotel late at night and was very tired and they took very good care of me. I will definetely look at staying at the Hilton Garden Inn the next time I'm in town.

Date of stay: November 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnTraveler2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

JohnTraveler2013,
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review from your stay with us at Hilton Garden Inn Arlington. I'm pleased to hear our hotel and service exceeded your expectations during your visit. We look forward to welcoming you back as our guest the next time you travel to Arlington. Thank you again for writing.

Sincerely,
John Henry, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Excellent place to stay. Helpful, courteous staff. Rooms are clean. Restaurant food is good and very reasonably priced. Rooms are clean and comfortable, well lit for the business traveler. Beds are adjustable firmness - a real plus. Hotel is easy access.

Date of stay: December 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Steven N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2013

Steven N,
Thank you for writing a review from your stay with us at Hilton Garden Inn Arlington. It's fantastic to hear you had an excellent stay and found our friendly service, clean accommodations, and accessible location well suited for your travels. We hope to welcome you back as our guest again soon. Thanks again.

Sincerely,
John Henry, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

This hotel is the one you want to stay in when you come to arlington texas.....great staff and great service across the board...The workers at the front desk went way out of their way when my wife and I arrived early to ck in and they were great to get us in..thank u very much

Date of stay: December 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2013

Chris M,
Thank you for your review and recommendations of our great hotel to future travelers. We're happy to have had you as our guest, and we're glad our staff's excellence in service exceeded your expectations. Please plan to visit us again soon at Hilton Garden Inn Arlington. Thank you again for writing.

Sincerely,
John Henry, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews