We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (576)
Filter reviews
576 results
Traveler rating
314
153
52
28
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
314
153
52
28
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location six flags room was clean entertainment district king suite free trolley cowboys stadium complimentary breakfast rangers game globe life park fresh fruit staff was very friendly and helpful would stay here again hotel chain trolley service the breakfast area hotel staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 576 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2019

Hotel staff were incredibly friendly and prompt with service. Rooms and facilities were clean, fresh, and comfortable. Pool was clean and refreshing. Hampton Inn and Suites are the place to be. This location is great.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Voyage63850452243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lourdes Y, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-Arlington North-Entertainment District, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2019

Thank you. We appreciate your feedback and kind review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

The rooms are designed such that the A/C blows across the bed. Each time the A/C came on, it woke me as the cold air blew aross my face. I had a sleepless night. The front desk told me that renovations are planned ... suggest finding an alternate hotel until that happens.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank rge0036
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lourdes Y, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-Arlington North-Entertainment District, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review the property. Your comments are valuable to us and we will forward them to the hotel team to review. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2019

The room had not been vacuumed well as evidenced by the dirty Q-Tip on the floor. The mattress was lumpy and the shower and shower doors looked like they were much older than the rest of the room. It was disappointing.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Roam106477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lourdes Y, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-Arlington North-Entertainment District, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review. We value your feedback and have addressed your concerns with the team. We take your comments very seriously and will take care of the issues right away. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019

The location is Great for business and pleasure but the road construction going on was a pain. I found that the rooms and service are excellent. I was on the bottom floor next to the kitchen and did not have any noise that kept me up. I stay at this hotel for business as it is close to the airport and has a shuttle service. The staff are friendly and are will to take care of any issues for you if they should arise.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Paradise28393204581
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lourdes Y, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-Arlington North-Entertainment District, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We values your feedback and will share your comments with our entire team-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019

This place was definitely a good stay. My mother and I stayed overnight to be in Arlington for a race and it was definitely convenient. The location is great and the breakfast was great! I would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sherpa22285516691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lourdes Y, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-Arlington North-Entertainment District, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We value your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews