We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best value in Texas”
Review of Days Inn Arlington

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Arlington
Ranked #34 of 62 Hotels in Arlington
Reviewed April 17, 2008

This hotel gave us the best value in 20 years of travelling the USA. Location is great to visit both Dallas and Fort Worth plus many restaurants and shops nearby. Rooms very comfortable and clean. Fridge, microwave and coffeemaker supplied plus free wifi and cable. Interior corridors and free breakfast. Rate $60 for senior/aarp. Have no complaints whatsoever - well done Days Inn Arlington.

  • Stayed: April 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
5  Thank Aust1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (200)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

195 - 200 of 200 reviews

Reviewed April 5, 2008

Easy access to I 20, the mall and many restaurants. Remodeled and clean. Friendly staff.

  • Stayed: March 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank groovechick101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2006

I stay at Cendant/Wyndam hotels to build trip reward points. I have stayed at all of the Days Inn Arlington hotels and think this Days Inn by Copper Street & I20 is the best.

Very new looking hotel with great (beds) rooms and close to large mall and restaurants.

  • Stayed: October 2006, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
6  Thank JA007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2006

Stayed here with a youth group. Hotel was nasty. Cockroaches and rats were outside. Cobwebs on the ceiling. Air conditioner in one room didnt work, and the microwave in another didnt work. The pool is the size of a puddle. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2006
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Kaymad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorenzo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank stw35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days_Inn_Arlington, General Manager at Days Inn Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Arlington hotels
1.5 mi away
Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands
0.2 mi away
Motel 6 Arlington
Motel 6 Arlington
#44 of 62 in Arlington
124 reviews
6.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Arlington South
7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Arlington
Red Roof Inn Arlington
#36 of 62 in Arlington
146 reviews
6.7 mi away
Sleep Inn Arlington Near Six Flags
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Arlington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Arlington

Address: 1901 West Pleasant Ridge Road, Arlington, TX 76015-4512
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Arlington
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 62 Hotels in Arlington
Price Range: $67 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Arlington 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Days Inn Arlington at Parks Mall. Relax from a long business day or recharge to continue your awesome vacation in our comfortable rooms. We hope that our quality service, convenience, and excellent value make your stay comfortable without breaking the bank. The property was newly renovated in May 2015, and includes amenities such as brand new 37" HDTVs with HD programming, comfortable beds, Hot breakfast that includes sausages, biscuits, gravy, and egg omelets, and many traveler amenities that will carter to your every need. Centrally located off Interstate 20, our pet-friendly hotel near Cowboys Stadium offers easy access to the entire Dallas-Fort Worth area. We are within walking distance to the Parks Mall, offering dozens of nationally renowned restaurants, world class shopping, NHL size ice-skating rink, AMC theaters with 30 screens and a brand new IMAX theater. The amazing Arlington Highlands Shopping district is just 1.5 miles away from us. Get energized with free Daybreak breakfast and freshen up your mug with free coffee at any time. After a fun-filled day, relax on our patio or go for a swim in our outdoor pool. Come and let us show you why the TripAdvisor community voted us the #1 BEST VALUE in Arlington Texas!!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Arlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Arlington Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing