We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveler rating
202
81
16
6
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
202
81
16
6
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk six flags waffles comfortable bed stayed one night breakfast was delicious awesome hotel would stay here again rangers game staff was very friendly convenient location great customer service great place to stay globe life park parking lot cowboys stadium arlene
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 317 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

Martha is 1 of the best at this location. I'm not into the breakfast because I like real food not squeeze tube eggs lol but the market place is baddass thou. Usually stay here 3-4 days a week and the service is 100%

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank SANDGODS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PMPERAINO, General Manager at Comfort Suites Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

Good Afternoon JD,

Thank you for the amazing (True to Life) Response of your recent stay with us. We agree in a lot of your areas Martha is quite amazing at her skill and we'll be sure to recognize her in our next meeting held this upcoming Thursday.

As of the Eggs, Yes they come frozen and are packaged for bulk use much like Hampton, Holiday Inn Express, and Fairfield Inn and Suites. We try our very best to prep accordingly and add tasty ingredients to help fluff the eggs like whole milk, and butter. We continue to expand out alternative items as well to insure we keep up to date with trends.

We look forward to seeing you back with us again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019

You travel all day to get to your lodging desk tination and walk in and are met with a sign that says the receptionist is busy and will be backin 5 minutes. We were there around 8 pm. That's when people check in. This place needs to hire more people. And when the guy came back after more than 5 minutes? He was the most disinterested desk person I have ever been not welcomed by. Mumbled the usual stuff and showed no interest in me as a guest. Bad start. We had a studio. It was fine with luggage benches and plenty of mirrors but needed brighter lights. Large bathroom with great water pressure. One lamp shade was cracked which shows they don't do a lot of maintenance. The place is average at best. At least the price was reasonable.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank richmn1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PMPERAINO, General Manager at Comfort Suites Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2019

Good Afternoon Traveler,

Thank you for your recent review as we read though all reviews we will be following up with this agent and insure his demeanor changes as we look to fulfill all guests needs, especially our guests checking into our property.

Thank you, please come back and see us again on your next trip to Arlington!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is comfortable. The breakfast was good and the staff was friendly and helpful. There is plenty of parking. The room wasn’t fancy but better than adequate. There is a Papsitos’s next door that was good. There are a lot of places to eat and shop close. It is right off the frontage road of I-30 but I never heard any traffic noise in my room.
I would stay there again.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank R8185AMrichardw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PMPERAINO, General Manager at Comfort Suites Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2019

Good Afternoon Traveler,

Thank you, please come back and see us again on your next trip to Arlington!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2019 via mobile

Everything was great!! The young lady Arlene in the kitchen area professional, kind and provided top customer service. We will be back for a visit next time we are in Arlington ! The rooms were great everyone was kind and professional

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Tonika B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PMPERAINO, General Manager at Comfort Suites Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2019

Good Afternoon Traveler,

Thank you for your kind words toward Arlene and our Kitchen staff during your recent stay with us. We will insure to hold her high in our next staff meeting as we look to insure all our staff goes above and beyond with each guest experience.

Thank you, please come back and see us again on your next trip to Arlington!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2019

We have stayed here twice in the last 3 months and everything at the hotel was above and beyond our expectations. Front desk staff, lobby, rooms, all amenities were great; but both visits our morning experience with Arlene was by far the best. Arlene went out of her way to be friendly and made sure everything was perfect for our morning breakfast experience. Even though very busy, she always was smiling and had a kind word to share. We will definitely stay here when in Arlington.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BBisFun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ROSIEO173, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2019

Dear BBISFUN,
Thank you so much for this awesome review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay here at the hotel. Your satisfaction is very important to us and i'm glad that we were able to go above and beyond for you. Arlene is very precious to us. She indeed loves her job and it shows in the way that she deals with the guests. I am glad that she was able to make breakfast a delightful experience for you.

Please consider staying with us again should your travels bring you back to Arlington Texas. Once again, thank you!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews