We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (478)
Filter reviews
479 results
Traveler rating
298
122
31
15
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
298
122
31
15
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk six flags hotel restaurant pool and hot tub dallas cowboys stadium a great stay staff was friendly football game fitness center clean hotel the shuttle driver ball park ihop trolley dfw mile games
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 479 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2018

I was just in town for my work on a Wednesday for one night. Great location near ball park, cowboy stadium and six flags. Very good first impression. Rooms were nice, above average hotel fitness center. Sports bar/restaurant at the hotel which is a big plus. Limited dinner menu but good and convenient to not have to go out after arriving late.
Breakfast was incredible. Highly recommend the taylor made omelet. Coffee available at 6AM. Just a great experience.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Agawam1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2017 via mobile

Comfortable beds. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Good restaurant. Although didn’t use there was a pool and hot tub that looked inviting. Well lit parking lot. Close to AT&T Stadium. Would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank 56dianek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2017

Had a great stay at this hotel. Staff very very helpful and friendly. Great bar staff as well! Would definitely stay here again next trip to Arlington. They didn't have a shuttle to the game, but the private shuttle company they had contracted with did a great job!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Martha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandon C, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff accommodating. We hope that next time you visit Arlington, you will visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2017

Staying at the Holiday Inn while I'm down here in Arlington for training. Rooms were clean and kept everyday when I got back to the room at night. The shuttle service is great, it can take you to and from the airport and anywhere within a 3 mile radius of the hotel.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank samsoccer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandon C, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your kind words and we are glad to hear that you found the hotel accommodating for you. We hope to see you next time you have work or training in the area. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2017

Just writing this review as a way of saying thanks to Tiffany who was working the overnight shift, and Jerry who drives the hotel shuttle. Both went out of their way to take excellent care of me and my son during a visit last week. I had lots of questions for Tiffany (due to our late night arrival, and a problem with a credit card) and she answered all of them with a smile. Before our flight back home, we wanted to take a tour of AT&T stadium, and Jerry dropped us off and picked us back up right on time. Just wanted to thank both of them for making our stay in Dallas such a good one. And the Cowboys won. So that helped too ;)

Room tip: Comfortable, quiet, and close to the stadium
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DannyFromBakersfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandon C, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2017

We are glad to hear that you found our hotel accommodating and that Tiffany and Jerry took great care of you. We appreciate your kind words and we look forward to seeing you next time you visit for the Cowboys game.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews