We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Review”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Arlington
Ranked #3 of 62 Hotels in Arlington
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

901 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    469
    281
    105
    26
    20
See reviews for
308
244
53
198
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Eastlake, Ohio
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 20, 2012

I have stayed at this location many times and it is always clean and comfortable. Staff has always been friendly. Breakfast is okay, but area is always clean and well stocked. Convenient to Dallas-Fort Worth and airport.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ibeth T, Director of Sales at Wingate by Wyndham Arlington, responded to this review, November 26, 2012
Our sincere thanks for your kind words! We work very hard to deliver the best possible guest experience and are delighted to hear we have done so many times. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our hotel as we know there are many hotels in the surrounding area. Thank you for your review and we look forward to accommodating you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WELLSTON
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2012

I have only stayed at the location 3 or 4 times. However, on each stay, the location has consistantly been excellent. It all starts and ends with the service. Thanks

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank ChadMWellston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ibeth T, Director of Sales at Wingate by Wyndham Arlington, responded to this review, November 16, 2012
Thank you very much for your positive review! We are very appreciative that you took the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your continued loyalty to our hotel and look forward to seeing you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PLAINVIEW
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2012

Very friendly staff! The room was very clean and comfortable! Great breakfast selection in the morning! Other guests were kind of noisy in the lobby and in the rooms surrounding us and above us...that should be taken into consideration of other guests at the hotel wanting to relax.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Angela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ibeth T, Director of Sales at Wingate by Wyndham Arlington, responded to this review, November 8, 2012
Thank you for taking time to review. We are proud of the great team we are building and we are very happy to hear that everyone worked together so well to give you a great experience. Our cleaning team takes great pride in their work and will be touched to see your comments. Additionally, please know we endeavor to be on top of noise in the hotel and I apologize if we fell short during your stay. We will be looking in to this so we can make sure all of our guests enjoy their stay. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Arlington hotels
2.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Arlington
Comfort Suites Arlington
#7 of 62 in Arlington
4.5 of 5 bubbles 223 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Arlington
Hilton Arlington
#1 of 62 in Arlington
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,139 reviews
1.6 mi away
Blue Cypress Hotel
Blue Cypress Hotel
#15 of 62 in Arlington
4.0 of 5 bubbles 394 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Arlington North 6 Flags Dr
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Arlington
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Arlington
Holiday Inn Arlington
#4 of 62 in Arlington
4.5 of 5 bubbles 411 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Arlington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Arlington

Property: Wingate by Wyndham Arlington
Address: 1024 Brookhollow Plaza Drive, Arlington, TX 76006
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Arlington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Arlington
#1 Best Value Hotel in Arlington
#3 Romantic Hotel in Arlington
#4 Business Hotel in Arlington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Arlington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Built for business, yet perfect for getaways, Wingate by Wyndham Arlington is a modern Arlington, Texas hotel that delivers a refreshing mix of friendly services and distinctive accommodations. Guests of our well-appointed Arlington hotel will appreciate an ideal location in the heart of the Dallas-Fort Worth metropolitan area, just minutes from top attractions and activities in Arlington's fun-filled Entertainment District. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Arlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Arlington Hotel Arlington
Wyndham Arlington
Arlington Wyndham
Wingate Arlington

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing