We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Awesome Hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Arlington South

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Arlington South
Ranked #10 of 62 Hotels in Arlington
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Awesome Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2013

This is a great Hotel! I really enjoyed staying in this hotel . Location was perfect. I will stay again. My friends enjoyed the stay as well. They enjoyed having both rooms connected. We enjoyed having breakfast the next day and talking with each other in a very relaxed environment.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

298 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    149
    82
    40
    21
    6
See reviews for
134
42
16
74
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tyler, Texas
Level Contributor
70 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2013

The hotel was super. It was well staffed, clean, up-to-date. Rooms were nice size, great beds, and very clean. Breakfast was okay, but the area was big and well equipped. Many restaurants and shopping very close. Will stay again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Glenna58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas, USA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2013

The hotel staff were friendly and my room was ready early. Housekeeping did a great job of keeping my room prepared each night of my stay. I wish the hotel chain would change the breakfast to a hot breakfast with eggs to order and breakfast meats. But right next door is a IHOP!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank marysP2947MW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clovis, New Mexico
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2013

This hotel was situated in a great location to shopping and restaurants! They even had a special promo where u get free queso & chips from Abuelo's Mexican restaurant. The rooms were really nice and comfortable for our family of four too. The kids enjoyed the hot breakfast every morning with waffles, eggs, fresh fruit, juice and more. I would definitely stay here again...since the price was great too especially during game wknd.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrea F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
225 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2013 via mobile

Very clean, recently updated, quiet, well appointed rooms with plenty of space. La Quinta is a good deal and I have never been disappointed no matter which location I have visited. We have stayed for business and pleasure and we are always pleased

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Christy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Arlington hotels
5.6 mi away
Blue Cypress Hotel
Blue Cypress Hotel
#15 of 62 in Arlington
4.0 of 5 bubbles 371 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-Arlington-South
6.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Arlington North 6 Flags Dr
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Arlington
Comfort Suites Arlington
#6 of 62 in Arlington
4.5 of 5 bubbles 201 reviews
6.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Arlington
Holiday Inn Arlington
#5 of 62 in Arlington
4.5 of 5 bubbles 387 reviews
6.6 mi away
Hilton Arlington
Hilton Arlington
#1 of 62 in Arlington
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,045 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Arlington South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Arlington South

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Arlington South
Address: 4001 Scots Legacy Dr, Arlington, TX 76015-4214
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Arlington
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Arlington
#8 Romantic Hotel in Arlington
#8 Family Hotel in Arlington
#14 Business Hotel in Arlington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Arlington South 2.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, LaQuinta and Odigeo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Arlington South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Arlington South Hotel Arlington
La Quinta Arlington
Arlington La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing