We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Candlewood Suites - Arlington(Arlington)(Great Value!)
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
$119
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$118
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 44% below average rates

The price you found is 44% lower than this hotel's average rate of $247/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crowne Plaza Arlington(Arlington)(Great Value!)
$112
$99
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of $144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Arlington(Arlington)(Great Value!)
$112
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of $149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Suites Arlington(Arlington)(Great Value!)
$152
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (471)
Filter reviews
471 results
Traveler rating
208
143
62
44
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
208
143
62
44
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskrestaurants and shoppingwithin walking distanceboiled eggswafflesparking lotsix flagslocation was perfectpleasant stayatt stadiumstaff was very friendlyenjoyed our stayrooms are cleandefinitely stay here againbed was comfortablecowboys gamelq
Filter
Updating list...
446 - 451 of 471 reviews
A La Quinta traveler
Georgetown, Texas, USA
13
Reviewed February 23, 2012

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 3, 2012

This was an average hotel. It was clean, and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast could have been improved...it was very basic.

Room Tip: If you have shopping in mind, this hotel is located in the perfect place.
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TexasMarty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2011

Moderate hotel but clean and pleasant. Have stayed at this LaQuinta many times and will continue to stay. Staff is always courteous and friendly. Rooms are always clean. Hotel located a block up from Cooper street. Easy access to the Mall. Walking distance to several restaurants. Wonderful location if you are not going deep into Arlington or Dallas.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AsiaSue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2011

We spent 2 nights here in Sept 2011. The hotel is showing a little wear with chipped paint and worn carpets here and there, but not too bad, just little things. It was very clean, and the bed was quite comfortable. Plenty of fluffy pillows. The room was not huge but still had space for a recliner (!) -- you don't find that in many hotels, plus a spacious work desk that was plenty big enough for two to sit and have a meal. A/C worked well.

We did not hear any noise from the rooms on either side of us, but the door to the hallway offered no sound insulation at all. Anytime someone was walking or talking in the hall, we could hear them.

Staff was friendly and helpful. Check-in was a breeze.

Breakfast was a huge disappointment. There is a very large, bright, airy lobby with plenty of space where they could offer an exceptional breakfast. None of that elbowing and jockeying for table space in a cramped breakfast nook like some hotels have. But breakfast consisted of plain bagels, one kind of muffin, hard boiled eggs, a few little pieces of fruit, and 2 kinds of cereal. They could easily offer a much wider selection and have space to offer hot choices but they don't -- it was really quite limited.

Likewise, the lack of toilitries in the bathroom seemed chintzy. There was one tiny bottle of cheap shampoo. That was it. No conditioner, lotion, or anything else.

I thought the place was overpriced, considering the wear around the edges and the lack of amenities.

Neverthelss, the location was convenient, right next to a mall, right off the interstate, easy to get in and out of, with many, many restaurant choices very close by.

Last note: there was a litter of 7 adorable kittens living in the gazebo in the courtyard. They were only a few weeks old and cute as could be, but were wild. They would not let me approach or pet them. I hope the owners will take steps to spay or neuter them, or else they will just grow up and start reproducing in just a few short months. This hotel does not need packs of feral cats roaming around.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luckybeckyblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2011

we did have trouble finding someone at the front desk when we checked in and the shower did not work properly- sent a review to la quinta and the returned and email stating the two issues had been resolved - very quick response to our inquiry

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank evergreen38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews